We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$195
US$164
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$286
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$160
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$229
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$289
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jesmond Dene Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$342
US$305
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,179)
Filter reviews
2,179 results
Traveller rating
1,621
474
65
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,621
474
65
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjelly beansmoorgate tube stationrubber duckbusiness districtelemis toiletriesglass of proseccobox of chocolateson arrivalliverpool stwalk in showerrose petalshuge bathroomjunior suiteexcellent hotellittle toucheswould highly recommend this hotelmodern hotel
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 2,179 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

A very nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Its located in the finance area, so quite during the weekends, but close to the city and things to see.

The only thing they should change is that they should have a breakfast buffe!


  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 567petruse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We stayed here for a couple of nights over our wedding, the staff we really helpful and the room well appointed & clean. Would return. The booking team were also very helpful in arranging rooms for guests too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ben N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Very comfortable and clean place with bar and restaurant on premises. Stayed with kids plenty of room for 4 of us in one room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Has everything you need to stay. They provide free coffee and cookies in the room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank podonok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

My fiance said, "Better than any stay at a Fairmont". This says it all. The rooms have great bathrooms with both bath and shower and plenty of space (in the two we saw). Staff was forthcoming and very helpful in all cases. This is probably the top reason for our experience. Example: they knocked (unsolicited!) on our door on the first night to offer a bigger room because we were staying for 13 days. We elected to stay in the smaller room because we had already unpacked, but then asked the next day to see other rooms due to noisy construction outside the window. No problem - we moved to a bigger and quieter room that day. The breakfast is awesome - just add the 15.50 pounds/person to room and get the breakfast you want, only on the days that you want it. Conveniently located between two underground stations (Moorgate and Bank) - about a 5 minute walk. Sleep quality only "very good" because hotel suppliers schlep carts along the street late at night and early in the morning.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sebastus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aliaksandra J, General Manager at Apex London Wall Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Thank you for such an incredible review Greg! We are so happy that we were able to be a part of your first experience in London and even happier that you enjoyed it.
We are always happy to help and of course the more comfortable we can make your stay - the better!
We love our breakfasts - hot and cooked to order!
We really hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you and your fiancé back in the future.

Best wishes,

Aliaks - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We hade a Wedding in the Family.The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Our daughter got a upgrade so her two children could sleep with them.
An additional bed. in the room was also offered.
Breakfest was also great with a good choice of freshly made dishes.
But best was the staff!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stefanbN4750UP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews