We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
18 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$320
View deal
Booking.com
US$320
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$287
View deal
Hotels.comUS$320
PricelineUS$320
TravelocityUS$320
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,671)
Filter reviews
1,671 results
Traveller rating
1,154
188
138
77
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,154
188
138
77
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rock royalty marble arch bottomless brunch oxford street hyde park winter wonderland fantastic stay amazing hotel night stay superior room tube station lounge aneta foyer mirror
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 1,671 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

Dario looked after us so well. He was quick to take our drink and food orders. We never went thirsty! Thank you Dario! Food was great, services was great - fantastic. The chicken waffles were a personal highlight

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank gw406
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul Knightley, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear G W,

We are flattered by your generous review of your recent visit at Hard Rock Hotel London. Team members like Dario are a perfect example of the passionate and dedicated spirit of service that we value. We are delighted that our caring hospitality really stood out and that our amazing food & drinks rocked! Thank you for being part of the Hard Rock Family! We look forward to rockin' your taste buds again soon.

Paul Knightley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

I went to the Hard Rock Cafe for a day date with my husband. We were so lucky to have Monir as our waiter!! Not only is he friendly, he is attentive and made sure our bottomless drinks were always topped up! If you visit the Hard Rock Cafe and have Monir serve you, you’re in for a good time!!!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 653whitneys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul Knightley, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Whitney,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for the amazing 5 star rating! We are all about fun followed with comfort and service and sounds like Monir hit it out of the park! We hope you have another trip planned to see us and soon! Hurry back we are waiting!!

Paul Knightley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

First time at Hard Rock Hotel London - food was delicious and great portion sizes. Some cool memorabilia on the walls and our server Monir was very friendly and hospitable - would definitely come back based on his amazing service! :)

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jamiemelville
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul Knightley, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jamie M,

Thanks ever so much for your fantastic review. We love hearing from our guests and it's always a pleasure knowing that we got it right! Our rock memorabilia are amazing - paying tribute to former residents such as Jimi Hendrix, Diana Ross, Bob Dylan and Buddy Holly. We are delighted you enjoyed our chic cafe with rock n’ roll attitude is the perfect spot to enjoy our delicious food while soaking up the Rock n Roll heritage and history of our hotel. It is nice knowing that Monir was friendly and hospitable. Thanks for confirming you will be back and we look forward to your next visit!!

Paul Knightley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

Fantastic sized portions with quality tasting food.

We were pleasantly served by !!Monir!! Fantastic table manner with a smile and conversation which showed genuine interest. We would genuinely return based on his warm and friendly service.

Would highly recommend !

Room tip: Book in advance
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank lanceb24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul Knightley, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lance B,

Wow it's exciting for all of us at Hard Rock Hotel London to know your visit was all you what wanted it to be! Thanks for taking the time to share how devoted Manir was in making sure you had a rockin' good time with a fantastic genuine interest and friendly service. We are all about fun here at the Hard Rock and it's wonderful to know you enjoyed our delicious food. Thanks for the great review and we all hope to welcome you back soon!

Paul Knightley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

There was an issue with our booking and Carlos the manager on duty was so helpful and sorted everything out for us - thank you!
Our waiter, Monir was fantastic, so friendly and genuinely interested in making our experience good. Great food recommendations and very attentive throughout our lunch, thanks Monir!
Would definitely come back!
Thanks for such a good time hard rock hotel!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rosanna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul Knightley, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rosanna G,

Thanks ever so much for taking the time to recognise our amazing team members. Its wonderful to know our staff has really stepped up the hospitality and helpfulness throughout ones visit. Your comments have been shared with Carlos and Monir to continue to inspire such great service and attention! Thanks for being our guest and hurry back for more fun.

Paul Knightley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews