We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great day out

Amazing experience very friendly and helpful. The session was very fun and I had a great time, it... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Rishveer
via mobile
fun

Who would have thought doing pottery would be so awesome. I had an amazing time with my mates and... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
458dakm
Read all 213 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$90.53
More Info
from US$44.57
More Info
from US$110.03
More Info
from US$91.92
More Info
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
157
7
4
7
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
157
7
4
7
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soap making fun afternoon pottery making bath bomb making essential oils great class fun experience lots of fun great night workshop session activity instructions tutor beginners skills
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Lots of fun, great instructor, would highly recommend, great for a couple of hours, check it out if you’re in the area!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank R6879CYadams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Jing was really helpful and helpful. It was a great idea for a stag do, I would definitely recommend to other people in the future.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Sherpa04612164023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Great fun and experience. It was fun making my pot from scratch and painting it. I can’t wait to see the final creation

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank PSS2321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

DO NOT BOOK! The worst customer experience I’ve ever received!
Very over priced- and when I went back to retrieve my pottery - I was greeted with aggression and told I could not collect my finished pottery without appointment.
Then, because I believe was in front of an active workshop, the male staff member tried to physically remove me from the workshop as if asked for a refund. Because it wasn’t possible to collect the finished product ID PAID FOR! Avoid at all costs! Fun and lovely to take your money but aggressive behaviour when trying to retrieve what you paid for

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank leebridgman996
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021

This experience was not as we were sold it. BYOB but we had to search for glasses. The final outcome was awful. Paint didn't work at all (watered down hugely!) and an extra £10 to put it in the kiln. Waste of money!

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank Matilda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews