We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing

We did the pottery class and had a lovely time, a really fun activity to do for date night or with... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
980ea
via mobile
Miss

had a great time, such a fun experience. Took my friend who is visiting and really enjoyed herself... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Ashleigh H
via mobile
Read all 246 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$90.90
More Info
from US$44.75
More Info
from US$110.48
More Info
from US$92.30
More Info
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
186
7
4
8
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
186
7
4
8
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soap making fun afternoon pottery making bath bomb making essential oils great class fun experience lots of fun great night workshop session activity instructions tutor beginners skills
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Who would have thought doing pottery would be so awesome. I had an amazing time with my mates and will be sure to come again next time with my wife.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 458dakm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great staff and lovely atmosphere. I’ve always wanted to have a pottery experience and I really enjoyed it. Definitely recommended for couples!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Ntailor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fun experience that was really easy to book with great customer service. Would recommend if you’re looking for something a little different.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank nataliecA8089OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Found this experience on groupon, great value for money. Easy to book through email with the quick and super helpful customer service!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank grahmz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wow so first things first so lovely, so amazing, so nice so wow I loved it!
I had lots of enjoyment.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank danayim2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews