We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Flexible

Thanks for rescheduling our candle making class. I’ve had my queries resolved via email and am... read more

Reviewed today
W2633JDkellyc
via mobile
Great customer service

Great customer service, delays and issues with underground on the day but happily rebooked us... read more

Reviewed today
547sunjayr
via mobile
Read all 300 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$88.14
More Info
from US$43.39
More Info
from US$107.12
More Info
from US$89.50
More Info
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
227
13
4
9
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
227
13
4
9
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pottery class soap making pottery making fun experience candle making great class great teacher fun afternoon amazing experience birthday present friends birthday super fun hen do lots of fun workshop session clay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2021 via mobile

Don’t expect your pottery items to be sent to you - they just take the money and ignore your requests. Paid for the items and for them to be delivered, however it’s money wasted

Date of experience: September 2021
3  Thank maiiar2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tokenstudio, Owner at Token Studio, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

I am a little shocked by this review. Your email was replied to stating that there is a shortage of couriers these days and we have booked your pick up but sadly we are still waiting on the courier company to pick it up.

However I have refunded your delivery so you ca now arrange for this to be picked up.

Don't forget to arrange a pick up appointment before arriving at the studio.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

We did the pottery class and had a lovely time, a really fun activity to do for date night or with friends. Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank 980ea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

had a great time, such a fun experience. Took my friend who is visiting and really enjoyed herself. I did too! We will be back thank you!!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Ashleigh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

Had a great time at the studio, will definitely be back. Well organised and a great day out. Thank you!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank DonyaB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

Getting booked in for 2 people was such a painful experience that we gave up. Jos was extremely unhelpful and lacking in customer service. Strongly recommend that you avoid this establishment. The other reviews on this page, the groupon page and their facebook page shows that this was not a one off incident.

Date of experience: October 2021
5  Thank D2696BSaaronj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tokenstudio, Owner at Token Studio, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Thanks for the email. I have investigated the issue and found that you were trying to book two people in with one voucher.

Customer service did point this out to you as well as Groupon but you still wanted to try and use one voucher to book two people in.

Sadly he studio takes 200 bookings a day but it is clients responsibility to know what they have purchased and how many.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews