We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Funnn

Had a really Great experience, even allowed us to rebook our session due to my partner contracting... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
MaxElPineapple
via mobile
Amazing!

Had an amazing time here, came with my bestfriend for her birthday and she loved it! We made some... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Bilkees123
via mobile
Read all 364 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$93.55
More Info
from US$44.35
More Info
from US$109.49
More Info
from US$99.79
More Info
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
269
31
4
10
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
269
31
4
10
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pottery class soap making pottery making candle making fun experience great communication great teacher fun afternoon amazing experience friends birthday super fun birthday present lots of fun workshop session clay instructor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing time. Learnt how to make a "bowl" and my daughter a "mushroom".
Such a fun environment and no pressure to get it right. Harry, our teacher, took time to show us how to perfect our technique and correct any issues. We had so much fun and meet so many nice people on the session. So relaxed, just need to turn up (on time) and everything is provided. The glazing is extra and at a reasonable price. The studio is fully kitted out, we had access to a selection of paints and tools to decorate with.
You leave feeling like a fully established potter. Safe way spend the evening. Can't wait to show my friends and family my creation. Already booked to return.

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank U9864VTas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2021 via mobile

My friends and I have really enjoyed our time here at Token studio. We have been wanting to do pottery lesson for such a long time. Good thing we saw this advertised in Groupon.

To note, Staff are really friendly and helpful!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank ralphb925
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2021

Really looking forward to attending in January for a team social, looks like it will be good fun. Really appreciate being able to reschedule the dates.

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank 504kerriec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2021 via mobile

Due to UK travel restrictions my trip to London was postponed and I was so looking forward to the visit to Token Studio.
The team were so helpful in helping us reschedule and cannot wait to visit in January!

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank daragh86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2021 via mobile

Great, helpful team particularly when wanting to reschedule during this current climate. Looking forward to some pottery fun soon!!

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank sasha123455883837373
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews