We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST HOTEL IN LONDON”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Corinthia Hotel London
Ranked #13 of 1,081 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Positives: Great Location, Great Spa, Amazing service, Luxurious Room, Top quality food, Brilliant skyline views.
Negatives: Very Expensive, For me there were not any more negatives.

£400 for a night here is dear. However you pay for what you get. You will not find a more elegant, classy hotel in london like this, with such good service.

Room Tip: West side, overlooking thames.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamesBates93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear James,

Thank you for your review of Corinthia Hotel London, it is lovely to hear your feedback and we are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay. It is great to know what the highlights of your stay were and that you had time to enjoy the facilities and visit award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,659)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

50 - 54 of 2,659 reviews

Reviewed 14 December 2017

This hotel was amazing. The service is really good, the rooms are big and comfortable, the spa area is a big "don´t miss", and the breakfast was just wow! Best egg benedicts I have ever had. The location is also great, close to a lot of restaurants and walking distance to a lot in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Natalita84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it is lovely to hear your feedback and we are delighted to know that you had time to visit award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia. We look forward to you visiting again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Beautiful hotel. Rooms have every comfort you could possible want. The amenities are top notch. Staff bend over backwards to help you. Great location. I felt like a rock star staying here. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy2223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Wendy,

Thank you very much for your fabulous feedback of Corinthia Hotel London, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed an excellent stay and we are delighted to know that you found our team to be incredibly helpful. We hope you had time to use the facilities and visit award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia, otherwise a treat for next time! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Spa day and dinner - I took 5 friends to the Corinthia for a Spa day (2hrs of treatments then time in spa) and then dinner at Massimo restaurant. I had not been before and can honestly say that it was one of the best days I have had in London. The levels of service and warmth from staff are far above what I expect from a 5 star location. I look forward to booking it all again

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for sharing your review of Corinthia Hotel London, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed such a fantastic visit to award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia and then dinner in Massimo Restaurant & Bar. It is wonderful to hear your feedback about the friendly service and we will look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Super handy location for each of us four friends trying to arrange a neural but different Friday night! For the length of time we were there and what we had = brilliant value ! Started at 5.30 with champagne cocktails and left at 23.00 @ £125 a head. Starters (pics below ; crab and Avocado plus terrine with brioche) steaks and venison, sides ; excellent Bottle of Gavi and two cote du Rhône. Will definitely be back ! (& as I said to one of my friends walking to the station, we’ve spent loads more than that, quicker, on worse nights & bet we will have felt more dusty in the morning! ... i was right! )

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Michellelong19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for sharing your review of dining at Corinthia Hotel London, we are pleased to know that you had a wonderful evening with friends and enjoyed delicious food, cocktails and wine. We are looking to welcoming you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Hotel 41
Hotel 41
#1 of 1,081 in London
2,941 reviews
Holborn
Rosewood London
Rosewood London
#28 of 1,081 in London
1,892 reviews
Marylebone
The Langham, London
The Langham, London
#17 of 1,081 in London
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
Taj 51 Buckingham Gate Suites and Residences
Marylebone
The Montcalm London Marble Arch
South Kensington
The Milestone Hotel and Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corinthia Hotel London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corinthia Hotel London

Address: Whitehall Place, London SW1A 2BD, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Westminster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 1,081 Hotels in London
Price Range: $713 - $1,587 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Corinthia Hotel London 5*
Number of rooms: 294
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
294 exceptionally designed and spacious bedrooms and suites, among the largest in London, offering outstanding views of the River Thames, London Eye and Trafalgar Square. A specialty seafood restaurant, a modern British restaurant, a destination bar and a world class Spa, ESPA Life at Corinthia. Corinthia Hotel London will offer guests a lavish retreat in timeless beauty in a historic yet vibrant location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Corinthia Hotel London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing