We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,904)
Filter reviews
2,904 results
Traveller rating
2,510
259
68
38
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,510
259
68
38
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bassoon bar northall restaurant afternoon tea lobby lounge trafalgar square thermal floor espa spa sleep pods walk in closet amazing spa embankment tube station heated floors beautiful hotel london eye steam room rain shower turn down service
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 2,904 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017

This hotel was amazing. The service is really good, the rooms are big and comfortable, the spa area is a big "don´t miss", and the breakfast was just wow! Best egg benedicts I have ever had. The location is also great, close to a lot of restaurants and walking distance to a lot in the area.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Natalita84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it is lovely to hear your feedback and we are delighted to know that you had time to visit award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia. We look forward to you visiting again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Beautiful hotel. Rooms have every comfort you could possible want. The amenities are top notch. Staff bend over backwards to help you. Great location. I felt like a rock star staying here. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy2223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Wendy,

Thank you very much for your fabulous feedback of Corinthia Hotel London, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed an excellent stay and we are delighted to know that you found our team to be incredibly helpful. We hope you had time to use the facilities and visit award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia, otherwise a treat for next time! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Spa day and dinner - I took 5 friends to the Corinthia for a Spa day (2hrs of treatments then time in spa) and then dinner at Massimo restaurant. I had not been before and can honestly say that it was one of the best days I have had in London. The levels of service and warmth from staff are far above what I expect from a 5 star location. I look forward to booking it all again

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for sharing your review of Corinthia Hotel London, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed such a fantastic visit to award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia and then dinner in Massimo Restaurant & Bar. It is wonderful to hear your feedback about the friendly service and we will look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Super handy location for each of us four friends trying to arrange a neural but different Friday night! For the length of time we were there and what we had = brilliant value ! Started at 5.30 with champagne cocktails and left at 23.00 @ £125 a head. Starters (pics below ; crab and Avocado plus terrine with brioche) steaks and venison, sides ; excellent Bottle of Gavi and two cote du Rhône. Will definitely be back ! (& as I said to one of my friends walking to the station, we’ve spent loads more than that, quicker, on worse nights & bet we will have felt more dusty in the morning! ... i was right! )

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Michellelong19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for sharing your review of dining at Corinthia Hotel London, we are pleased to know that you had a wonderful evening with friends and enjoyed delicious food, cocktails and wine. We are looking to welcoming you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

In the midst of the hustle and bustle of business travel, it is nice to spend even a few moments in the oasis of the Corinthia. The room is spacious and divine, the personnel attentive and if you can spare even a moment for Christmas Cheer, try the hot chocolate. It is worth every calorie!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gl0balperspective
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback about Corinthia Hotel London, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed a relaxing stay during your business trip. It is wonderful to hear the highlights of your stay and that you had time to experience the divine hot chocolate! We will look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews