We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,406)
Filter reviews
2,406 results
Traveller rating
639
1,185
373
128
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
639
1,185
373
128
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge studiostandard studiokings crosstennis courtsrussell squareno liftfridge and freezerbrunswick shopping centrefree laundrycooking facilitiesst pancrasself cateringeuston stationsbritish librarylaundry roomsmall kitchenkitchen area
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 2,406 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018

I have stayed at the establishment a number of times and been happy but this time the experience was lousy as the room was unairconditioned but too close to a pub to open a window so I boiled inside a stuffy room

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bridget490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Studios C, Guest Relations Manager at Studios2Let Serviced Apartments - Cartwright Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Bridget,

Thank you for your taking the time to review. We are sorry that this time we were not as satisfactory as before.

Indeed we have studios with and without air-conditioning so we hope to see you next time in our studios with air-conditioning.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

It was the fourth time we came,but it will the last. , , bad reception, when you ask the team at our arrival for the check in informations it seems you bothered them, ,we asked and pay for a large room and were given a very little room, tiny bathroom, messy corridors , used carpets, peeling paint., there were bags of dirty sheets ans towels everywhere in the entrance
expensive for the poor services,

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Odyssey568568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Great location and customer service. Staff are happy to hold bags if you arrive before check in or want to leave them after check put. Room was small but more than suitable for two if us for a weekend, location was absolutely amazing and quiet considering your in central London. Would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank HannahW1186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Studios C, Guest Relations Manager at Studios2Let Serviced Apartments - Cartwright Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Hannah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comment, we hope to see you next time you visit Lonodon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

A very nice stay with an excellent location in London. Even though in the middle of London it is nice and quiet and with an out-door terrace. It is situated only a few hundred meters from St. Pancras station.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank abso2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Lovely little studio apartment in a great location near Euston station, with bars nearby. The apartment was very clean and very well equipped. The staff were very helpful and we had a great nights sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews