We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$213
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$250
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$167
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Indigo London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$131
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
US$134
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$309
US$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$120
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,926)
Filter reviews
1,926 results
Traveller rating
1,265
429
134
53
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,265
429
134
53
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskings roadsuite hotelimperial wharf stationmarina view suitelots roadthe penthousesitting roomoverground stationstar servicestar hotellovely hotelcoffee machineafternoon teamini barfantastic staycentral londonstayed for one night
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,926 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

A beautiful location directly in the neighbourhood of Chelsea Harbour. „Running track“ starts right in front of the hotel to Battersea Park. Nice breakfast, did not try the gym. Price is affordable and rooms are spacious. Friendly reception desk.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Christian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelseaharbourhotel1, Assistant to the General Manager at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the amazing feedback and sharing your review to the readers of Tripadvisor.

We greatly appreciate our guests’ comments as they help us to improve our service, I am very pleased to hear that we have been able to make this experience a memorable one.

The whole team at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel looks forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards

Shaluka Kondadeniya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Great stay during a weekend London break. Fantastic setting by the river, by far the best quality hotel in the area which i have used many times. Andreas the General Manager responded to my family’s needs and dealing with things quickly and professionally. Rooms with harbour view are fantastic. Look forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: Harbour view
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank LesleyHume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelseaharbourhotel1, Assistant to the General Manager at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about the hotel and service.

Its great to read that you had such a positive experience in the hotel and that you had some time to enjoy the plethora of services provided to you during your stay.

We have recently introduced live music every Friday and Saturday at the hotel and we would love for you to join us sometime also to enjoy this in the near future.

We will be sure to pass your thanks on to Andreas and all of the team at the hotel that contributed to making your stay so special and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Kind regards

Shaluka Kondadeniya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Stayed at the Chelsea Harbour for business. It's a decent hotel. Rooms are very spacious and reasonably updated. Beds are comfortable. Good desk and wifi for getting work done. Nice little balcony and in many rooms a view of a small marina. The location is somewhat difficult. Really if you need to get about London its necessary to jump a cab up to Earl's Court. So you are a bit off the beaten path. Breakfast is good but a bit pricey. Would I stay here again? Sure. But due to the location it would not be my first choice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BackPackGuy007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelseaharbourhotel1, Assistant to the General Manager at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the amazing feedback and sharing your review to the readers of Tripadvisor.

We greatly appreciate our guests’ comments as they help us to improve our service, I am very pleased to hear that we have been able to make this experience a memorable one.

The whole team at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel looks forward to welcome you back in the Near Future.

Kind regards

Shaluka Kondadeniya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Having held our wedding reception here in 2016 and used the fantastic buffet menu as our choice of menu, I was pleased to see the return of Brunch.
You don’t choose from the menu offered, they just bring the whole lot on a board.
Starter was lobster, shrimps, charcuterie, etc and mains roast beef, roast chicken etc all beautifully done, then dessert.
The price is £44, but 2 people could share, bringing the cost to less than the local pub and a lot better. Plus one of the best views in London.
Join the Chelsea Harbour Club for free and you get 20% off food and drinks!
Hats off to Lloyd Cole, the new Director of Operations who was very diligent in ensuring excellent service and listening to our views.
For a light meal try the tempura prawns on the bar menu. Excellent!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank gubgub40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelseaharbourhotel1, Assistant to the General Manager at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about the hotel and service.

Its great to read that you had such a positive experience in the hotel and that you had some time to enjoy the Weekend Brunch.

We have recently introduced live music every Friday and Saturday at the hotel and we hope to see you some time in the near future to enjoy this after your dinner.

We will be sure to pass your thanks on to Mr Cole and all of the team at the hotel that contributed to making your visit so special and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Kind regards

Shaluka Kondadeniya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Had a fantastic stay here recently and the hotel was unbelievably good. I don't think there is anywhere in London that gives better service that the Chelsea Harbour Hotel. Gorgeous and spacious bedrooms, great facilities, wonderful food and magic service. Love it here! I will go back as soon as I get the chance! #seriouslyrecommended

Room Tip: Ask for a harbour view room - they are all spectacular!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Digsy25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelseaharbourhotel1, Assistant to the General Manager at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the amazing feedback and sharing your review to the readers of Tripadvisor.

We greatly appreciate our guests’ comments as they help us to improve our service, I am very pleased to hear that we have been able to make this experience a memorable one.

The whole team at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel looks forward to welcome you back in the summer.

Kind regards

Shaluka Kondadeniya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews