We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Corporate Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
London Hilton on Park Lane
Ranked #341 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Anonymous but efficient hotel. Rooms are nice, Wi-Fi very good and surprisingly so so fitness center for such a large hotel (limited and older machines). Very busy area of London and best acceded by the Underground.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank RoscoeDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_ParkLane, Guest Relations Manager at London Hilton on Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear RoscoeDad,

I am pleased to learn you had a pleasant stay with us.

I am glad that you found your room comfortable, and that you found the WIFI connection very stable. Our hotel is indeed close to the transportation links, so I am pleased you were able to take advantage of this.

We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Natalie Tam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 3,280 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I arrived early and was prepared to leave my luggage with the concierge when I was pleasantly surprised when the hotel allowed me to check in then. Rooms are clean and location central. Within walking distance to my interesting tourist site

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tammy7767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_ParkLane, Guest Relations Manager at London Hilton on Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tammy7767,

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to learn that you were able to check in earlier than the guaranteed check in time of 3pm, and that you were impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms and location of the hotel.

We hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Natalie Tam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed in this Hilton before and it was terrific in the past. Pleased to say that hasn't changed. Got room 1818, a Mayfair Suite which had a separate living area and work space. Check in was excellent and service at the breakfast buffet was quick and very good. For business or pleasure this is a first rate hotel in a great location by Hyde Park Corner tube station.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Naples_FL_Tourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_ParkLane, Guest Relations Manager at London Hilton on Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Naples_FL_Tourist,

Thank you for your 5 star review, and I am pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your Mayfair Suite which you found very spacious.

I am also glad that you were looked after very well by the staff, and that the hotel's location was convenient for you.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Natalie Tam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently stayed at the London Hilton Park Lane to celebrate my wife's birthday. The hotel provided an excellent service with a comfortable room, friendly staff and nice food to make the occasion special.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_ParkLane, Guest Relations Manager at London Hilton on Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Alan B,

I am glad that you chose to stay with us to celebrate your wife's birthday, and that the service you received truly met your expectations.

We hope that you will return to us in the near future.

Kind regards,

Natalie Tam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was freezing the heating didn’t work
The adjoining means the noise comes into your room
And he was talking all night
God knows who to which kept me awake all night
Location is excellent but is it worth the value?

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank christine h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at London Hilton on Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Christine,

Thank you for your feedback in regards to the heating not working in your room. I've worked with maintenance to fix the issue, however I apologize that it wasn't resolved sooner.

We also regret that the noise coming from the other room was disruptive to you, as we understand how important it is to have a good night sleep.

Thank you again for your review and I invite you to stay with us the next time you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Mayfair
InterContinental London Park Lane
Mayfair
Sheraton Grand London Park Lane
Mayfair
COMO Metropolitan London
COMO Metropolitan London
#58 of 1,077 in London
1,131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mayfair
The Athenaeum Hotel & Residences
Mayfair
Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel
Mayfair
Hilton London Green Park
Hilton London Green Park
#642 of 1,077 in London
2,376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to London Hilton on Park Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about London Hilton on Park Lane

Address: 22 Park Lane, London W1K 1BE, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Mayfair
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 Green Hotel in London
#165 Family Hotel in London
#181 Romantic Hotel in London
#208 Business Hotel in London
#241 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: $395 - $1,163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — London Hilton on Park Lane 5*
Number of rooms: 453
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Mayfair, the London Hilton on Park Lane is close to all that London has to offer, whether it's musicals and theatres or world famous landmarks. Soaring high above the city streets, the hotel is famed for its unparalleled five star luxury. With 453 spacious guest rooms, including 56 suites, there is something to suit every taste. Meanwhile, the five bars and restaurants remain destinations in themselves, offering something for every taste, including our Michelin-starred restaurant Galvin at Windows and trendy nightclub Whisky Mist at Zeta. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your London Hilton on Park Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
London Hilton On Park Lane Hotel London
Hilton Hotel London
Hilton International London
Hilton London
Hilton Park Lane

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing