We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mrs”
Review of Figo Stratford

Figo Stratford
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 23/09
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #15 of 24,029 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$34
Description: Figo reflects both the tradition and the modern aroma of cucina italiana!​ Each selection of our menu has been carefully selected from specific regions that have evolved it’s taste over centuries of good eating.
Restaurant details
Description: Figo reflects both the tradition and the modern aroma of cucina italiana!​ Each selection of our menu has been carefully selected from specific regions that have evolved it’s taste over centuries of good eating.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Stopped for drinks, but was tempted by the menu. What a good decision, such a delicious lunch, and served so graciously by Simone.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank DiMSP5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (831)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

119 - 123 of 831 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Had dinner on a Friday night with my mum and a friend. We didn’t know what to order as everything looked delicious and our waiter Stefano heard us when we were struggling to decide and said to definitely order the spaguetti mare and he was right!! We also ordered risotto mare and spaguetti vongole and all were delicious! Stefano was great, he even was joking by the end of the night that they had run out of tiramisu, thank god that was a joke because incidentally it was one of the best (if not the best) tiramisu I’ve ever had (and I’m picky as hell with my tiramisu I can tell you that!).
Lovely evening, the restaurant is beautifully decorated, food was absolutely delicious, great cocktails, great atmosphere! The music at the end of the night was a bit loud for my taste for a restaurant, but nothing major. Stefano’s service was also super. Thank you!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Maribel1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

My friend and i had a dinner at Figo for first time last week.
Absolutely beautiful set up,atmosphere,great service from Dmitry, kind and friendly, delicious pasta, nice wine and very interesting desserts.
Good luck team and i will be back for more delicious meals!

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank 507elenay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Dinner was excellent, the cocktails were very good and Stefano really made a difference with excellent service. We had pasta and risotto both with sea food, and were really very good. Tiramisu is absolutely delicious. I would have preferred that the music wasn’t so loud…

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank 466maribela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Good vegetarian options and nice atmosphere with the lights outside. Maria was our server and she was excellent!

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank SAndrews24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Figo Stratford also viewed

 

Been to Figo Stratford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.