We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$241
US$218
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$330
US$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$148
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$187
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$218
US$192
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jesmond Dene Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$109
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$392
US$317
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (2,927)
Filter reviews
2,927 results
Traveller rating
1,676
887
236
74
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,676
887
236
74
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestfield shopping centreolympic parkmeal dealthyme restauranteasy accesscentral linefamily roomjubilee linest pancrastransport linksexcellent locationyour doorstepcentral londongood nights sleepexcellent stayfirst floorkey card
Filter
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 2,927 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017

My husband is staying at this hotel whilst on a work trip. Yesterday it was our 4th wedding anniversary and I rang up the reception desk and spoke with Lauruca Kulbokaite to see if i could pay for a bottle of prosecco to be put in his room as a surprise. Lauruca was so helpful - she put a lovely bottle of prosecco in an ice bucket of ice in his room and even bought an anniversary card for me and wrote it - and i didn't pay a thing! She even took photos and emailed them to me. I really really appreciated Lauruca going above and beyond for me and helping to create a lovely surprise for my husband on our anniversary when we couldn't be together. Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank catherinebutt2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Cathrine,

I would like to thank for choosing to stay with us and leaving us a feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
Hamada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

We stayed here about 3 years ago and it hasn't changed, it's just as good if not better, this time we were on the third floor, our room was spotless and looked liked it had been refurbished not long ago. We decided to have our breakfast here as it was very nice last time. We weren't dissapointed, all the cooked food was freshly made and very hot, I had the continental breakfast which was very plentiful. We didn't stay for the dinners as we were meeting friends both nights of our stay. This hotel is very convenient for the Westfield Centre. You just turn right outside the hotel and there it is. Every time we come to London we always stay here. The Central Line tube gets you directly into the centre of London.

Room Tip: You get a better view having a high floored room
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StephandBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Stephandbill,

I would like to thank for choosing to stay with us and leaving us a feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
Hamada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Used this hotel for the Ride London weekend.

Easy to get to (London traffic allowing!!). Parking is within the Westfield Centre - which was well priced. One point of note, if you're staying in the car park for longer than 48 hours you need to let the Westfield people know - check their web site.

The hotel itself was brilliant. Clean and fresh, with friendly and attentive staff.

You know what you get with a Premier Inn, and Stratford did not disappoint. Absolutely no issues with taking my bike into the room either.

Great location too, Stratford is well connected to central London via tube and national rail.

Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Haven3001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Haven,

I would like to thank for choosing to stay with us and leaving us a feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
Hamada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 29 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews