We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel
Ranked #210 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Staying here for a birthday and musical treat. Brilliant location, clean, great security and lovely efficient reception staff who go the extra mile. Mentioned in passing to the lovely receptionist that we were there for a birthday next day for one of the family group and came back from a West End musical to find a beautiful rose bouquet, bottle of Prosecco on ice and a lovely card from Premier inn , so kind .

Room Tip: Rooms have everything you need, just like the advert promises, comfy bed, plenty of pillows and towe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank picassoEssex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Picasso,

I would like to thank for choosing to stay with us and leaving us a feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
Hamada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,754)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

155 - 159 of 2,754 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2017

My husband is staying at this hotel whilst on a work trip. Yesterday it was our 4th wedding anniversary and I rang up the reception desk and spoke with Lauruca Kulbokaite to see if i could pay for a bottle of prosecco to be put in his room as a surprise. Lauruca was so helpful - she put a lovely bottle of prosecco in an ice bucket of ice in his room and even bought an anniversary card for me and wrote it - and i didn't pay a thing! She even took photos and emailed them to me. I really really appreciated Lauruca going above and beyond for me and helping to create a lovely surprise for my husband on our anniversary when we couldn't be together. Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank catherinebutt2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Cathrine,

I would like to thank for choosing to stay with us and leaving us a feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
Hamada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

We stayed here about 3 years ago and it hasn't changed, it's just as good if not better, this time we were on the third floor, our room was spotless and looked liked it had been refurbished not long ago. We decided to have our breakfast here as it was very nice last time. We weren't dissapointed, all the cooked food was freshly made and very hot, I had the continental breakfast which was very plentiful. We didn't stay for the dinners as we were meeting friends both nights of our stay. This hotel is very convenient for the Westfield Centre. You just turn right outside the hotel and there it is. Every time we come to London we always stay here. The Central Line tube gets you directly into the centre of London.

Room Tip: You get a better view having a high floored room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StephandBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Stephandbill,

I would like to thank for choosing to stay with us and leaving us a feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
Hamada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Used this hotel for the Ride London weekend.

Easy to get to (London traffic allowing!!). Parking is within the Westfield Centre - which was well priced. One point of note, if you're staying in the car park for longer than 48 hours you need to let the Westfield people know - check their web site.

The hotel itself was brilliant. Clean and fresh, with friendly and attentive staff.

You know what you get with a Premier Inn, and Stratford did not disappoint. Absolutely no issues with taking my bike into the room either.

Great location too, Stratford is well connected to central London via tube and national rail.

Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Haven3001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Haven,

I would like to thank for choosing to stay with us and leaving us a feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
Hamada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn London - Stratford City
0.9 km away
Travelodge London Stratford
Travelodge London Stratford
#327 of 1,077 in London
1,303 reviews
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express London Stratford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Moxy London Stratford
Moxy London Stratford
#669 of 1,077 in London
81 reviews
0.9 km away
The Westbridge Hotel
The Westbridge Hotel
#98 of 1,077 in London
1,506 reviews
0.2 km away
Staybridge Suites London-Stratford City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel

Address: 9 International Square | Westfield Stratford City, Montfichet Road, London E20 1EE, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#60 Family Hotel in London
#66 Best Value Hotel in London
#111 Romantic Hotel in London
#162 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: $115 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 267
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just over 200m from the Olympic Park - or 19.19 Seconds if you're a certain someone - Premier Inn London Stratford holds the record for 'Closest Hotel to the Olympic Park'. Based inside the Westfield Shopping Centre, it's also the ideal spot for retail therapy or whizzing into central London. See where history was made at the Olympic Stadium and park. Catch a show at the O2 Arena. Hop on a train to the Excel Centre, just a few miles away. Then return to amazing views, spacious rooms and our extra-comfy beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing