We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$351
US$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$267
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$244
US$182
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
London Marriott Hotel Regents Park(London)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$285
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Indigo London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$273
US$229
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$116
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (2,899)
Filter reviews
2,899 results
Traveller rating
1,660
879
234
74
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,660
879
234
74
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolympic parkwestfield shopping centremeal dealthyme restaurantcentral linefamily roomjubilee linest pancrastransport linksexcellent locationyour doorstepeasy accesscentral londongood nights sleepexcellent stayfirst floorkey card
Filter
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 2,899 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Stayed here one night whilst at the World Athletics in the Olympic Stadium. Great to finish at 10.30 pm and be in 15 minutes later! If travelling by car, park in Car Park A before you check in - it is only £6.50 overnight during the week (£9.50 at weekends). Reception is on the first floor - and my only grumble is that the lifts are VERY slow!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Ruth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Ruth,

I would like to thank for choosing to stay with us and leaving us a feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon. Do apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused, even though our reception is on the first floor it's actually 6 floors up.

Kind regards
Hamada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2017

We booked this hotel as we where attending the World Athletics Championships and the stadium was about 10 minute walk. It was well over priced and did find the all you can eat buffett not as good as other Premier Inns we have stayed in. We paid more to include the full english but basically anyone had what they wanted so could we of paid for just the continental? How do the staff know without actually taking an order as they do in others we've stayed in for the full english. And did other people get away with it. Ghe staff are friendly ut extremely slow at clearing tables.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FloandStan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Floan,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the opportunity to leave us a feedback. As to your question, we are a very large hotel compared to other Premier Inn's therefore our breakfast time gets really busy so the standard procedure is buffet style breakfast. In regards to "anyone eating what they want" whatever you chose on time of paying it will get explained to you about your choices. If you decide to go for
Continental and you somehow go for Premier Breakfast then you need to pay for upgrade
I hope this helps your questions and if you do have more please don't hesitate to contact us.

Once again thank you for your feedback and hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
Hamada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a night with my boyfriend whilst we were here for the world athletics champs. Great location on the edge of the Westfield centre. Lovely modern area with so many shops and restaurants to choose from. Staff were all very friendly throughout and it was so nice to only have a short walk to and from the athletics stadium! So glad we booked in plenty of time so were able to stay here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Emma

I would like to thank for choosing to stay with us and leaving us a feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
Hamada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Stayed here for a few nights including attending a concert at the London Stadium. The location is brilliant - as the crowd trooped out of the stadium to the tube station, we headed straight to the bar for a nightcap!
Rooms were spacious and well equipped and breakfast was lovely.
Access to the tube was really easy, just next door.
The shopping centre beside the hotel also had some nice places to eat and lots of shops to browse.
Perfect for a stay if you are attending the stadium but also a lot quieter than central London and just a tube ride away.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joeve77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Joe,

I would like to thank for choosing to stay with us and leaving us a feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
Hamada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews