We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belsize Park Apartments
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in London
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hyelm(London)
View Hotel
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
30
14
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
14
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet neighborhoodwhole weekmin walktube stationstayed hereplace to staylocation is greatsupermarketstovefurniturebathroomfridge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2015

For the location and the price, you can't beat Belsize Apartments. Easy walk to Camden and the markets and 8 minutes walk from Belsize Park tube station. The room was basic but more than adequate. After all, we only needed to have somewhere to sleep and to be able to make a cuppa. Parking is a bit of a problem, but no more so than most places in London.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank JohnWesleyBarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015

I stayed there in September, in a spacious room with a kitchenette and a separate toilet and shower. The apartment had been newly refurbished, was very clean and with a comfortable bed. What I appreciated a lot is that it was quiet.
This square is in a quiet residential area, a few minute walk from the tube station. I was in the center of London in no time by tube or in 20 minutes on the bus.

Room Tip: Apartmens with the view on the back garden are quieter, though the area is generally quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kora909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Very nice, quiet, clean and pleasant place. Easy to get around London, there are two tube stations near the place.

Main complain for a quad studio was a wardrobe! There was no wardrobe and we were staying for a whole week without knowing what to do with all our clothes. Wifi was a bit slow, but mainly it was all right.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2015

We stayed at 57 Belsize Park. We booked 20 Belsize park but were diverted when we checked in. n° 57 is closer to the Jubilee undereground, and ideal to go to central London. The studio is small (12 sq. m., the website states 3 sleeps, but that leaves no space to move around). The furniture is essential, though we had to ask for a 2nd chair, which arrived within 24 hours after the complaint. The kitchen was useful, shops nearby. Walls are thin, as usual, but as the house (with over15 studios in it) was not fully booked, we heard our neighbours only in one night. Negative: the showerhead should be put in acid once a year, so it remains clean of calcium crusts and opening / closing the window was done in an unusual way (see my photo)

Room Tip: Not all rooms are equal in size, Ask for a big one if you are in 3. Jonathan seems to be a decent bloke!
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

Positive: really quiet and nice neighbourhood with lots of security, maid comes to clean and makes the bed every morning, bathrooms are spotless, didnt even see anyone else in the house, tv

Negative: really bad wifi connection on the third floor, lots of stairs if you are in the attic, bathroom is on the second floor, didnt get clean towels until the very last day (after 4 nights)

Considering the price this is a really good place for shorter stays and i would recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crownroyal123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews