We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$286
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$195
US$164
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$160
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$229
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$299
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Jesmond Dene Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$109
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$306
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,742)
Filter reviews
1,741 results
Traveller rating
972
618
112
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
972
618
112
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholborn tube stationcovent gardengreat locationtheatre landfree bottled waterbusiness hotelbritish museumwest endquiet locationminute walkgood sizecoffee machinecomfortable bedlounge arealeicester squareweekend breakdefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,741 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Club Quarters is a great hotel, good sized rooms, well serviced and in a good location for access to London attractions. The tube is handy for travel within London. The setting overlooking the Lincolns Inn Fields is restful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bos2nthecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall, this is a very good hotel, but let down by one major and on this occasion a couple of minor things - which, for the price, should not occur.
My major issue is that breakfast is not included - which at this price it should be. So, for a couple, be prepared to add £20+ per day for breakfast. I am told that the restaurant is not part of the hotel. Seems strange since you can charge things to your room.
A first minor concern for me - but could have been major for some as the World Cup football championships were taking place - the TV would not work. The remote did nothing, and when the TV was switched on manually, there was a simply a message that stated there

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the busy main street. It is noisy all night despite the wide double glazing.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice and clean on quiet road next to a park. We had a pentry, Nice to have fridge to keep waterbottles and beers in. Helpfull staff. Close to cafés and restaurants. No breakfast served. We would book again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bjersanderpernilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A wonderful room - we stay at CQ quite often and we are never disappointed. Excellent value for money. The room was spotless and well furnished and the staff throughout our stay were very friendly and professional.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Five mins walk from the tube station, I thought this hotel was in a great location and had great amenities. We upgraded our room at checkin for a small charge. The room was nice and spacious although I thought the bed was a bit small. The staff were really friendly and the hotel did complementary tea/coffee and snacks at certain times in the day. 10-15 min walk to Covent Garden.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MrsCawood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews