We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$190
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$104
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$102
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
5
18
8
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
18
8
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnear victoria stationquiet streetperfect locationmicrowavecereal
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Had the amenities I needed except air conditioning but a fan was available. Location was excellent - in Belgravia so beautiful - quiet street. Near Victoria Station (where you can get Hop On/Hop Off busses), good restaurants, and coffee shops.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marguerite S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights in September in two studio apartments. The studios were roomy with a comfortable bed, nice bathroom and continental breakfast was provided each day. The rooms were very clean and had tea and coffee making facilities. The hotel is in Bayswater and the price was very reasonable for the area. It is very close to the Victoria Coach Station and Victoria Railway Station. We stayed as two couples but were with a group that was also staying here in a two bedroom apartment. Would not recommend the two bedroom apartment, but the studios were very nice. The main thing to note is that there is no lift and studios are on the first or second floor of the building.

Room Tip: Studios and Superior Studios were good, Would not recommend the two bedroom apartment though
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

My daughter and I stayed in a compact studio on the top floor. Yes, there are lots of stairs, but we knew that before we arrived, and it didn't bother us. The location is wonderful, close to Victoria Station (train from Gatwick, tube station and food) and also close to Victoria Coach Station for our bus to Luton Airport where we had a flight to Zurich. It was warm in London, but a fan was provided so we were comfortable. The breakfast in the frig was more than enough for us. Our only problems were that twice in our 4 night stay we had to walk down the stairs and over to 66 Ebury to get shampoo, soap and toilet tissue because they weren't replaced and the WiFi didn't work very often. Other than that, we had a great stay and would stay again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Americanexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We stayed in the bottom floor unit, 22, and it is exactly as presented. The use of the coffee facilities, bottled water and the occasional breakfast roll is great. Down side would be that there is a lack of airflow but this is offset by the fan that is provided. The location is brilliant, about 3 minutes walk from Victoria Station and there are some great restaurants and cheap eats in the area.

Room Tip: Superior rooms on the ground floor are better.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank sleepy3754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

This is our 2nd visit to studios@82 and the 1st time was fine.... This time we was in room 24 which is at the rear of the building so it's very quiet which is nice, but this room is tiny. The shower head holder was broken so you could shower with one hand holding the shower head whilst trying to wash yourself with the other....
Then the shower stopped working completely which was a right pain as your only option was a bath..
But the biggest issues was the smell in the room, it was the filthy carpet.. I fact we had to sleep with the window open... not ideal ... us the mattress had a dip on the edge and as such it's not good enough at £130 a night...
The location of the studios is perfect but they need to give this room a proper deep clean..
Would we stay again ? We're not sure !!!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank mr-shifter64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews