We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,466)
Filter reviews
2,466 results
Traveller rating
736
733
472
245
280
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
736
733
472
245
280
Show reviews that mention
All reviews st pancras super room quiet room early check continental breakfast excellent location convenient location one night stay short stay yogurt eurostar station tube luggage pubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2,466 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The bets 3 days I’ve had in hotel, the rooms were clean and neat. The complimentary items were up to standard. The staff were the highlight of our trip for being the most friendly, helpful and efficient. Fortunately, we were lucky enough to meet Rashed who helped us as soon as we were ready to leave. Thank you Travelodge

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank A5724QHemilye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for 4 nights in June. Good location for accessing everything we wanted to in London. Only downside was the road noise as we had a room facing onto the street.

Receptionist Rashed was really good. Friendly and helpful.

Typical Travelodge - decent for what you pay. Would certainly use again.

Room tip: Ask for a room that doesn't face onto the street
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Leviathan50040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Accommodating. Rashed was very nice and helpful, and also a bit of a rascal. He kept us from getting charged an extra £10. The place is close to public transportation and many restaurants. Though, our room was adjacent the tube line, earplugs recommended.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Stay43584699146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a night stay at this hotel. It was very close to the station which was great for travel links. We met Rashed on arrival and he was very friendly and extremely helpful, could not have done a better job. Would definitely return due to the great customer service

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ellie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rashed was really friendly and always ready to help I hope I see him next time and the rooms were clean but it could do with getting rid of the stains on the rug. the toilets and toiletries were very adequate with enough towels and duvet

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 376abdulrazaqa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews