We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Old Church Street
Nearby Hotels
US$213
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$250
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$142
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$309
US$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Indigo London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$120
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
52
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouth kensington tube stationkings roadtop flooran easy minute walktea and coffeepowerful showereasy accesshyde parkcomfortable bedchelsealinens
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2012

Love staying here. The host was great. I stayed there for 5 days and had a great time. It is located in a central area. I will definitely come back there again. Thanks Nina for everything and see you soon.

Nadine

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nadine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

We had the pleasure of staying here for a week during the Olympics--what a treat. I really have absolutely nothing to complain about. Our room (on the top floor) was incredibly spacious, well designed, stayed cool and had a large bathroom. Nina, the proprietor really served the perfect balance between being accessible to answer any questions but also give us our space. She let us do our laundry in her basement and serves a great, healthy filling breakfast.

The location for the B&B is perfect. Chelsea is in a very safe, quiet, beautiful neighborhood. Yet, the tube is only a 10 minute walk with access to all of London.

I can't recommend this place enough, as the price is quite reasonable for what you get.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank metfan99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012 via mobile

We spent three nights here and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our room was modern and spotless and the bathroom was impeccable and well- designed. Nina is a great host, warm and friendly, interesting to talk to, easy-going and not intrusive in the least. Breakfast is cereals, croissants, cheese, tea, coffee, and the most beautiful assortment of fruit. There's good wireless service in the house. The location is 10 minutes walk to the tube and is close to many bus lines. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Madisonst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

My partner and I stayed here in March and the perfectness of it all will remain with us forever. It was here that we found out we were expecting a baby so you'll excuse the dramatics. Anyway, Nina our host was delightful, helpful and made our stay so very special. She didn't know what we were celebrating but happily chilled the champagne for us And made sure we reached our appt on time the next day with a note telling us the clocks had gone forward. The location of this charming place is central and peaceful and we wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Thanks Nina. Sam and Michael x x x

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

We stayed in the top attic room. Very comfortably furnished, extremely clean. We would definitely stay again. The neighbourhood is very safe, with lots of choices of restaurants nearby for breakfast/supper.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank naomi-wisteria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews