We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,556)
Filter reviews
5,556 results
Traveller rating
2,119
2,391
737
201
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,119
2,391
737
201
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tune hotel windowless room without windows no window st pancras budget hotel short stay rooms are small early check place to sleep train station clean hotel air con wi fi bed was comfortable convenient location one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
503 - 508 of 5,556 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018

What a lovely, modern and fresh accommodation, a special thank you to the staff, Tiago, Fatima and Chris who were all super welcoming and accommodating from the moment I stepped through the door until I left, I would love to stay here again, if I am ever down in London and I have recommend the place highly to family and friends, thanks guys!

Room tip: All the rooms are super moderen and I personally didnt mind not having a window for a cheaper stay.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank liamwilliams1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDeskTeam-KX, GSA at Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Hello Liamwilliams1234,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review we really appreciate all the feedback we receive from our guest, whether negative or positive as we always try to find new ways to improve.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with Point A Hotel Kingscross and our staffs were always able to accommodate you.

I will be passing on your kind words to Tiago, Fatima And Chris, as this will for sure put a smile on their face.

We hope to see you back very soon as we would love to welcome you with joy.

Kind refgards
Amina



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The hotel has a relaxed atmosphere with young people of all ages - I loved the jukebox in the hall! It's a lovely hotel with small, but confortable rooms. The location is great, near from Kings Cross (underground and trains). Staff very friendly - thansk Fatima, you're great!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank danidalcanale2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDeskTeam-KX, GSA at Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Hello Danidalcanale2018,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review we really appreciate it.

I am glad that you have enjoyed the location as we do too, since it is located in the heart of London where all the fun takes place and its much easier to get rom Point A to Point B.

It's very exciting to hear that you have loved the Jukebox as this is the outcome we want to receive from our guests.

I will be passing on your kind words to Fatima, this will for sure put a smile on her face.

we hope to see you back with us very soon.

Kind regards,
Amina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Room was small but that made it seem cosy. Loved being able to adjust lighting levels and colours, it made the room feel customisable! Bed was super comfortable and the shower was decent. Check in and check out were quick despite how busy the front desk was at times.

Will definitely come back next time I visit London!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abatxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDeskTeam-KX, GSA at Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Hello Abatxxx,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review we really appreciate it.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at Point A Hotel Kingscross,

Its exciting for us that you have loved the lightinging and the room as this is the outcome we always wish for from our guest.

Some of our rooms are larger then others please the next time you join us, just send us an email prior to your arrival and we will do our very best to accommodate you

We hope to see you soon,

Kind regards,
Amina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Less than 5m walk from Kings Cross and easy to find
Looks a new hotel - very clean bright and light.
Room was ok size considering we was in London
if I was to stay in kingscross again I would stay here.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigj6348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDeskTeam-KX, Supervisor at Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello bigj6348,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us!

We want to give our guests access to the best parts of the city at the best prices. To do this, we keep our rooms small but perfectly formed of course :)

Our location is one of our strongest points, where you can explore London faster. Nearby bar and restaurants and of course the station is just 5' away!

Hope to welcome you again in the future:)

Regards,

Chris Georgiou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Excellent hotel for a weekend visit. Location great near to Kings Cross so handy for the underground. Staff extremely friendly and very helpful.
Would recommend to anyone just needing a place to sleep. Rooms basic but very clean and well kept. Only continental breakfast but a good full English provided next door at The Water Rats.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barbarabrassey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDeskTeam-KX, GSA at Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear barbarabrassey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review we really do appreciate it,

Our location is one of the hotels strong points being right in the heart of the city
Giving our guest great access to all the fun things London has to offer.

Were a friendly bunch here at Point A we love nothing more than helping our guest get the most out of there Point B.

We hope to see you very soon again :)

Kind regards,

Inna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews