We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Felicity”

All Bar One Holborn
Get food delivered
Ranked #2,258 of 23,956 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$24
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Covent Garden
Description: A member of the chic city bar brand established in 1994, All Bar One showcases eclectic European cuisine and an impressive stock of beers and wines. An extensive wine display showcases a wine stock just shy of 70 bottles, while the diverse menu offers delicious sharing platters and world tapas, succulent hand-pressed burgers and signature main courses. A relaxed, vibrant hideaway, All Bar One is perfect for after-work drinks, or a crowd-pleasing dinner.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Loved it here! Freddie was an amazing bar tender and made us feel so welcome will definitely be here again!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 774felicityi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Holborn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

774felicityi, we are so happy to read such a great review about All Bar One Holborn! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (310)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 310 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Brunch was lush, veggie breakfast was good especially the beetroot hash . Had banter with Jamie, great server, would visit again

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank MTKCM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Holborn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My GF and I visited on our anniversary as we were passing by and were very pleased and happy with the service. We were very well looked after by Tereza. Thumb up!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 232jakubv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Holborn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Happy Anniversary! So good to hear we were a part of your special day! We really hope to see you again soon.
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went to All Bar One for a cup of coffee but ended up staying for lunch! A must try if you’re going with friends are the sharing plates! Even the dessert! Even through the lunch rush hour, our host Jamie was wonderful and made sure we had a good experience! Do avoid the lunch rush hour if you can (12:00-13:00) but it was a really good experience!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank hrx2608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Holborn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hrx2608, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely breakfast, the guy serving us (Jamie) and taking our order was very friendly and helpful. We felt very welcomed and the food was very nice (as it's always the case in all ABOs we have been to). Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank solihull15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Holborn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Solihull15, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All Bar One Holborn also viewed

 

Been to All Bar One Holborn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.