We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great tour ”

Chelsea FC Stadium Tour & Museum
Book In Advance
More Info
US$30.08*
and up
Chelsea Football Club Tour and Museum Entrance...
Ranked #68 of 1,827 things to do in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Chelsea Football Club also offers an established and acclaimed Stadium Tour and Museum attraction, offering an information and exciting insight into Chelsea and Stamford Bridge, alongside an interactive and immersive museum experience.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Stairs / lift
A TripAdvisor Member
41
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

A fantastic look behind the scenes of a great club like Chelsea with a friendly helpful guide called Daisy to answer questions. Enjoyed the whole experience including the visit to the museum my only quibble would be to see a few more of the past great players profiles laid out .

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"press room"
in 128 reviews
"premier league"
in 31 reviews
"pitch side"
in 19 reviews
"fa cup"
in 15 reviews
"match days"
in 13 reviews
"behind the scenes"
in 48 reviews
"birthday present"
in 16 reviews
"london pass"
in 25 reviews
"well worth the money"
in 18 reviews
"take photos"
in 17 reviews
"tube station"
in 14 reviews
"megastore"
in 49 reviews
"dugout"
in 48 reviews
"trophies"
in 46 reviews
"ground"
in 93 reviews
"tunnel"
in 80 reviews
"frankies"
in 24 reviews
Filter

31 - 35 of 2,164 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018

I recently booked the CFC Stadium tour while I was visiting from California. It was my first time to Stamford Bridge and as a huge Chelsea fan, I was really exited for the tour. Our guide, Daisy, was super informative and pleasant, and it was a wonderful look around at many spots in the stadium a fan can only dream of going. Great tour and guide!

Thank BrittMo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Really enjoyed this tour. Fab stadium and very interesting. Nigel was a great guide and very knowledgeable. All staff were very helpful.

Thank AnnSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam B, Manager at Chelsea FC Stadium Tour & Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks Ann - Nigel is a great guide and I'm delighted you enjoyed the tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We had a great tour @ Stamford Bridge. Our tourguide Mandy was very funny and told us many stories about the stadium and the Chealsea FC. The museum was also great!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Fuschls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam B, Manager at Chelsea FC Stadium Tour & Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your review. Mandy's tours are superb and I'm delighted you had a great time. Thanks also for your very kind comments on the museum which we have a lot of pride in.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Had a really good time doing the Stamford Bridge stadium tour.Took loads of great pictures including one in the dressing room sat by Eden Hazard's shirt. Our tour guide Wendy was excellent and very passionate and knowledgeable about her club.Walking out of the players tunnel and in to the technical area was a special moment. The museum is packed with interesting memorabilia from Chelsea's past, even managed to sneak a picture of the premier league trophy without paying!!!. A great way to spend 2-3 hours would highly recommend to any fan of Chelsea or anybody keen on football and it's history.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank chrisC1277YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam B, Manager at Chelsea FC Stadium Tour & Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks Chris - I'm delighted to read that you had such a great experience (we'll let you off about the free photo!). Wendy is a wonderful guide and always ensures her guests have a fantastic time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chelsea FC Stadium Tour & Museum also viewed

 

Been to Chelsea FC Stadium Tour & Museum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing