We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$287
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$211
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$172
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$154
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)
US$415
US$352
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Jesmond Dene Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$103
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,771)
Filter reviews
1,771 results
Traveller rating
537
917
254
44
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
917
254
44
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest bromptondistrict linenorth end roadhi expressfulham broadwayminute walktube stationyogurtstamford bridgebeansice machinefree breakfastthe sofa bedthe breakfast areabus stoptesco expressbudget hotel
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,771 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Good clean hotel. Great value for its location. Breakfast very busy and a bit unorganised so I would suggest going at quieter times unless you are prepared to wait for a table.
Staff friendly and helpful.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

Hello Sarah B,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review about our hotel. I appreciate your kind comments about our staff to be friendly and helpful, hotel to be clean and have a great value for its location. However, I would like to offer a sincere apology for falling below your expectation regarding the setup at breakfast. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit.

Sincerely,

Dianne L.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Excellent location near West Kensington tube and. Olympia.excellent fruit and Veg open air market .chep living for London great car park staff friendly. Room clean and quiet. Plenty of buses taking you to Wandworth and Notting Hill Free Wi Fi nice breakfast included

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank atonybates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil K, Senior Guest Service Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

atonybates,

Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon

Regards,
Neil Kowalski
Senior Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

My wife and I took our 2 children (8 & 5) up to London for a couple of days sightseeing and museums. We wanted a relatively cheap hotel overnight and this was perfect! Yes it's a little way out of the hustle and bustle of the main areas but not too far using the underground at all.

I think the normal room rate for the Sunday into Monday we just stayed was under £90 for 2 double beds (both comfy enough once the kids agreed to share) and a hot buffet breakfast so really nothing to complain about.

Rooms were comfy and clean providing all we needed for the overnight stay, breakfast was plentiful and hot and staff great. The hotel is only a short work to Fulham Broadway where there are lots of restaurants to chose from and only about 15 minutes by walking and tube away from The Natural History Museum, Science Museum, The V&A and Royal Albert Hall.

All in all bargain price but very comfy stay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Huttley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil K, Senior Guest Service Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Huttley,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We hop you see you and the family back sometime soon.

Regards,
Neil Kowalski
Senior Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Very reasonably priced and included a breakfast. The room was quiet, spacious, very clean and well furnished with a nice en suite, smart shower cubicle. We were in the second building so that may have made it quieter. Parking was £20 a night but I believe may be limited although we had no problem and it was secure. At the price one of the better hotels I have stayed in, friendly staff too.
Couple of minor down points...the soap dispensers were a bit grubby, breakfast was chaotic and a little slow re-stocking. Check out was very slow.
But we would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for the second building...away from receptions/bar etc...it is very quiet
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank minniemouse22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil K, Senior Guest Service Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

minniemouse22,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and we hope to see you again soon!

Regards,
Neil Kowalski
Senior Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely time here, 2 adults and 2 small children. Room was big and clean and quiet. Breakfast was good. Superb check in and check out. We will come back if the price is right. The underground is a little walk from the hotel, but its much easier to take the bus.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank slardk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil K, Senior Guest Service Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Slardk,

Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again!

Regards,
Neil Kowalski
Senior Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews