We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 4:00 PM - 3:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Relaxed iconic venue

Excellent Soho gay bar - mixed crowd - no attitude - friendly efficient staff - especially Chet our... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
921allegram
A great place

This is a really friendly bar and as a couple of older lesbians we felt really comfortable and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
580pamr
Read all 206 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$37.76
More Info
from US$25.17
More Info
from US$103.49
More Info
from US$20.98
More Info
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
90
27
20
15
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
90
27
20
15
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gay bar bar staff great night espresso martini cocktail making amazing cocktails bald
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just wanted to leave a review commending my visit here. Ali was great at making sure my table had sufficient drinks and that we were having a good time. They’re a great asset to the team!

Great music and an extensive list of cocktails- be sure to look out for happy hour!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank viennaembery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great happy hour offer with tasty cockatiels. and the lovely Ali provided a really nice friendly service. They were really lovely!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Edrat77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a nice happy hour on my Monday. Ali smashed us with the drinks and he did a fabulous job. Such a nice place to enjoy a happy hour after work.

Great job guys !!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Kaique C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you to Ali who was absolutely amazing! They are an asset to the team! Had an amazing night and drinks where quick.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank emilyjW8972WI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had the most amazing waiter Ali. Made me so comfortable was my first time in a gay bar, the music was great and the drinks were so cheap. Ali recommended us some lovely drinks off the menu. Would recommend based on Ali alone. Has been a pleasure thank you!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank PoppyB60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews