We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Euro Lodge Clapham
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$279
US$231
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$177
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$288
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$193
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$243
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$263
US$203
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$281
US$238
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$243
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveller rating
56
225
321
173
284
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
225
321
173
284
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018

The heating does not work and the room smells humidity so be careful and you have to pay for the wifi... the breakfast was good and the location too but , some rooms are not so confortable but the staff tried to hepl us .

Room Tip: 412 and 232
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vmoren397123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed after a gig in Brixton. The room was tiny, so much that you couldn't fully open the bathroom door or walk around the bed. The room and bathroom were clean but paint was gone in places, holes in the floor and screws missing. Fine for a one night extremely quick stay, wouldn't recommend for any longer than that.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank caitelizaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

We visited London 2 weeks ago and stayed at Eurolodge Clapham for 4 days. We arrived approximately 2 hours earlier , and they gave us a room that was very dark(no windows at all), small and smelled fresh- painted. We denied to stay there(i asked for a shiny room) and finally they gave us one at the 1st floor,that viewed at a terrace!!although they cleaned every day(that was positive), it had no sound insulation and it had no relationship with the photos at booking.com .We also payed the adaptor £5 for UK´s socket as well as they were charging wi -fi(!) for £4/day!Disappointing..

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Georgia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

I can honestly say this has been one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in The staff are so friendly and accomadating to your needs i can honestly say i will be returning more and more its my home from home and staff are my extended family i love the fact Euro Hotel and Euro lodge are only two minutes apart you are only 5 minutes from Clapham south tube station and buses run every 10 minutes u have loads shops and are across the road from a park too its definately a lovely hotel and get a great nights rest

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Dennis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

Worth every penny lovely hotel nice and warm place was clean bed was very comfy and secure lovely blinds to block the Sun out for the price decent size room would love to stay again situated in a very good location aswel not far from food shops and store conveniences

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank duanekM2368OE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews