We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovey evening”
Review of Smith & Whistle

Smith & Whistle
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 05/08
20:00
Ranked #819 of 23,971 Restaurants in London
Price range: US$11 - US$17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Mayfair
Description: Smith & Whistle is the new Mayfair local from The Park Lane Hotel, London. Serving a carefully selected line-up, honest food and expertly crafted cocktails. Smith & Whistle provides friendly flair with a nod to the style and history of the hotel and its Mayfair surroundings.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a fantastic time in the glorious weather, Alex and Stefane were fantastic! Had a brilliant time, sill be back soon

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 204edmondb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have been there for few drinks and the waiter Alex was marvelous, absolutely perfect service and very handsome, we gonna come back for sure because of him!
Ella x

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Ella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We come to Smith & Whistle when we stay in the Sheraton. We cannot recommend it here enough. We are always made to feel so welcome, nothing is ever too much trouble, the staff really make you feel like it is all about you. Marco went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and at ease, and had a good laugh with us too! We always look forward to popping in to see him and have a drink! Can't wait to come back!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 833hayleyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my best friend came here for a brunch and we had the best time the staff were incredibly attentive and friendly our waiter Kalin & Alex were incredible !! We had such an amazing time !!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 465callumn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped for an unplanned drink on a lovely sunny day. Server Alex was super professional and helpful. Nice seats outside for people watching

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank NorthernGooner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Smith & Whistle also viewed

 

Been to Smith & Whistle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.