We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$138
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunston Hall(Stoke Holy Cross)
US$109
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Old Rectory(Thorpe St Andrew)
US$149
US$144
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$72
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Abbey Guest House(Norwich)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
17
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
0
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I was in Norwich for a college reunion and stayed at Number 10. It is well located, close to nice bars and restaurants. Philip was very welcoming and professional. Breakfast was very tasty and served fresh. I was very impressed by Number 10 Well done all round.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oranhill1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We stayed over at Number 10 while as we went to see Hairspray at the Theatre Royal Norwich. Our double room was very spacious and tastefully decorated and we had the an amazing luxury electronic shower that we could turn on by remote control while in bed ! Our hosts were very helpful and our breakfast was excellent. A beautiful blue sky really helped us have a perfect weekend break. Number 10 will be our first choice for accommodation if we return the Norwich in the future. 100% recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarcHowardRobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

I stayed in the room not the appartment. I'd definitely use the appartment if I was in Norwich for longer. There is no way I could give this less than 5 stars. The personal welcome from the owner was exceptional and he went out of his way to be helpful to special needs. The room was large, modern spotlessly clean. The breakfast (optional extra) was excellent.It isn't a budget experience but worth every penny. I'm unlikely to look further than this in Norwich in the future unless they are full which they deserve to be.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alancaerdydd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Great little apartment, nice to have a lounge to sit on and a good sized tv and be able to wash our clothes. ( they also do B&B) We found the weather very warm and the duvets far to hot and find the practice of no top sheet on the beds a little strange but Philip, the host, kindly provided an empty duvet cover which helped. We found the bed far too firm for our liking, but again Philip offered to either help find new accommodation (we did not want this) but in the end provided a blow up mattress. He went out of his way to accommodate us and the apartment was great so would still recommend as these are purely personal preferences. We parked the car there and walked everywhere from there. After 3 weeks travelling around we definitely prefer apartments as more comfortable and private.

Room Tip: Apartment 10a
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adelaide_girl_SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Very helpful host (Phillip) and great service, which made a huge difference in enjoying my stay. I stayed in the apartment which is to the side and down some stairs from the main house. Spotless and modern décor, spacious, and a very comfy king size bed. Well equipped kitchen and living area. Excellent free Wi-Fi connection. 10 mins walk into the city but some nice cafes, pubs, local Tesco Express, etc., within 2-3 minutes walk away. Situated down a quiet cul de sac, so no traffic noise. Breakfast delivered to my apartment, which was excellent. A little bit pricey perhaps, but well worth it for the great attentive service and lovely apartment. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr-Jenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews