We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,629)
Filter reviews
1,629 results
Traveller rating
857
533
139
56
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
857
533
139
56
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkcity centremulti storeythyme restaurantst andrewsfree parkingone way systemair connight's sleepfew minutes walkgood nights sleepbudget hotelexcellent locationmeal dealwe've stayedvisiting norwichall you can eat
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 1,629 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights, have stayed here a few times and have never been disappointed. Rooms are clean and spacious. Ate in the restaurant food was delicious. Cannot fault this hotel at all would definitely recommend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah1262014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

We had a couple of nights here to see the city of Norwich and were not disappointed, rooms were clean and basic, as with all premier inn rooms. It is a very hot hotel, even in September, but they do supply a fan in your room as the hotel doesn't have Air conditioning. Having the meal deal is a good idea and the food was very good, staff great, very helpful, the only down side was the lack of parking on site, but you do get reduced rate in the neighboring multi storey car park, 50 yard away.

Room Tip: High floor, better views
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank srpatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Had a few visits here now, the beds are so comfy, no noise, the staff are brilliant, really made our weekend trips to norwich worthwhile, the first time we stayed we decided to stay in that night after shopping all day, just lying on the bed was enough to determine we were going nowhere else but bed that night
The following night we went out and wanted to rush 'home' to our cosy premier inn bed, as it was the last night of such luxury and home to three (now five!) Beautiful children beckoned and we wanted to make the most of our special time and we truly did.
My partner could whisk me away here again anytime, I think we stayed in room 201 but this was actually back in august 2013. Very fond memories

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews