We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely week in Norwich !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Norwich, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EFBensonF...
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely week in Norwich !”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our week in the flat --- kitchen well-equipped, bathrooms nicely modernised. Comfortable living room. Short walks to everything we wanted to see. We'd happily return !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Johanna G
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The location was excellent, central yet very quiet. The house was very comfortable and clean with everything needed for a break away from home. The castle, river, theatres, cathedral, shops ,restaurants and bars were all within easy walking distance. We would certainly stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahhill...
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Just back from long weekend with friends. Fantastic house in a perfect location!
It really has everything we ( 6 of us ) needed.
We took two cars, so parked one in space provided and other 2 minutes walk away in small carpark.
Can't wait to return as so much to see and do all within walking distance.
Thank you Keith for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick99999...
Maidstone, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Modern, characterful and central apartment”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great apartment, with everything you'd need. Excellent location close to centre of town and Tombland. Spacious rooms and two showers to help you all get out in the morning.
Owners left not only cooking stuff you need (oil, salt and pepper, etc), but also some cereal, biscuits, crisps and a cake just for us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing