We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Booking.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Trip.com
US$92
US$77
View deal
SAVE US$15
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Hotels.comUS$84
Expedia.comUS$84
ZenHotels.comUS$92
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (914)
Filter reviews
914 results
Traveller rating
326
355
149
40
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
326
355
149
40
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town centre central location superior room car park free wifi bar area saturday night comfy bed reception staff would stay again cooked breakfast yogurt gym conference rugby theatre waitress
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 914 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Covid rules applied well in this hotel and I felt completely safe. You can not say this with many hotels at the moment. Its a bit noisy in the rooms due to the proximity to the northampton road network.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mpr0dger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola Dent, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton Town Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear mpr0dger,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you felt safe during your stay. We apologise for any excess noise and we will take all your feedback into consideration.
We look forward to your next stay.

Kind Regards,
The Park Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020

great service, good customer service , near to the town for business, good breakfast, nice room, good shower,
could walk to my appointments, lighting in the hotel was a bit dark, could do with some brighter lighting.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidheaney2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola Dent, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton Town Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear mpr0dger,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and experienced good service from our team. I will pass your comments on regarding lighting to our maintenance team and take it into consideration .We hope to welcome you back again soon .
Kind Regards, The Park Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020

Booked into a 'superior' room which was absolutely freezing. Took almos an hour before any heat began to come through and even then my legs and feet were frozen. No restaurant on weekends. Disappointing.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
Thank helenlU425OE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola Dent, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton Town Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2020

Dear helenlU425OE,

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry that your room was cold when you arrived. We do endeavour to pre-heat rooms in preparation for guests arrivals. I can only apologise if your room was missed and I will investigate as to why this happened.

I do hope that you return to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards, The Park Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2020

Great stay for business, despite Covid... good implementation of social distancing and other measures. Friendly and attentive staff and table service for meals/bar worked well. Would certainly visit again.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gajmacleod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola Dent, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton Town Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2020

Dear Gajmacleod,

Thank you for your lovely review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards, The Park Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020

Just a quick overnight stay whilst in Northampton whilst visiting friends. First time staying here but will be staying here on future visits. Rooms were excellent and staff were all extremely friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LiamFoulds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola Dent, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton Town Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2020

Dear LiamFoulds,

Thank you for your review. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your first stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards, The Park Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews