We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$66
View deal
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$60
View deal
Hotels.comUS$66
Trip.comUS$64
Destinia.comUS$68
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,107)
Filter reviews
1,107 results
Traveller rating
812
221
50
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
812
221
50
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grab and go mini kitchen kitchen area cooking facilities city centre the penthouse self catering car park complimentary breakfast comfy bed great place to stay blackout curtains perfect stay great facilities per night parking on site check in was easy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,107 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2021

7 of us stayed here for my hen party. We had a standard room and then the penthouse....super clean and well stocked as usual. Having a kitchen is just so ideal. Both rooms in the penthouse were great, open plan living and kitchen great for us to have our pre night out food and party games. Parking very handy, also grab a breakfast good - not much choice for gluten intolerant though - lots of pastries etc.

I will definitely back as this is now the fourth time I've stayed here and it is always excellent.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Draculas_Bride666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma Dowling, General Manager at Roomzzz Aparthotel Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dear Draculas_bride666

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay!

Our penthouse is ideal for group get togethers before you hit the bright lights of the city centre, we are just a stones throw away from Nottingham's bars, restaurants and nightclubs making Roomzzz an ideal place to rest your head after a night out.

Please email our reception team on nottinghamcity@roomzzz.com before your arrival and we will ensure a selection of gluten free goodies are available for breakfast.

See you soon!

Kindest regards

Emma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2021

Stop over for the football

Cannot fault the stay, friendly staff.
Room clean, modern, bed comfortable.
Some noddy, banged on a couple of doors early hours, always one. Not the otels fault

On a excellent location, for the city centre.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Michael-wright65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma Dowling, General Manager at Roomzzz Aparthotel Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dear Mickey-wright65,

Thank you got taking the time to leave us such a lovely review!

Next time Noddy comes calling, please let reception know and they will call Mr Plod :)

We hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Kindest regards

Emma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2021

All the staff where very helpful and friendly the room was amazing next time we stay we are going to up grade the room the snacks you can just get what you want then pay on check out everything was brilliant

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank levellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma Dowling, General Manager at Roomzzz Aparthotel Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dear Levellers,

I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our Grande studios do have more floor space, super king 2000 pocket sprung mattresses for an amazing nights sleep and a dining table to enjoy your warm croissants, coffee and juices available in reception, complimentary every morning until 10.30am.

See you soon!

Kindest regards

Emma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2021

I’ve used Roomzzz many times and will continue to stay here. The room sizes are spacious and tidy which includes a comfortable double sized bed, kitchen area, TV and a nice bathroom nothing more to ask for! also in the reception area there’s a waiting / seating area where you can chill, read and get complimentary hot drinks. As well as an in-house shop for snacks available at any time during your stay. By far my favourite apart-hotel to stay in Nottingham.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ihsax
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma Dowling, General Manager at Roomzzz Aparthotel Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dear Ihsax,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stays with us. bean to cup coffee available 24-7 in our reception area, don't forget to try the hot chocolate on your stay.

See you soon!

Kindest regards

Emma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2021

Great location for Bars, Restaurants and Shops, as well as the Christmas Markets. Check in was easy and Andrea helped us to access the car park prior to check in.
Parking is £10 per night but secure and comparable to the local car parks for 24hrs
Rooms are spacious and comfortable, and grab and go breakfast enough for the morning after the night before.
This is the third Roomzzz property we have stayed at and the consistant service and facilities means we will be back

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 848samo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma Dowling, General Manager at Roomzzz Aparthotel Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Hi 848samo,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
I am happy to hear you enjoyed our fantastic city centre location, keep your eyes peeled to Roomzzz.com for new hotel openings.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kindest regards

Emma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews