We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Official Site
US$59
View deal
PricelineUS$65
Hotels.comUS$65
TravelocityUS$65
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,114)
Filter reviews
1,114 results
Traveller rating
816
223
50
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
816
223
50
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grab and go mini kitchen kitchen area cooking facilities city centre the penthouse self catering car park comfy bed great place to stay blackout curtains perfect stay per night parking on site continental breakfast check in was easy home from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,114 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2022

Located in the heart of Nottingham city center. We were able to park at the hotel and walk everywhere for the duration of our stay. Clean rooms with fantastic facilities. The staff were very welcoming and really made or stay memorable with the birthday decorations in the room.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dubs202022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2022

Lovely spacious accommodation. Convenient for the city centre. Good parking. Kitted out really well. The grab and go breakfast was excellent. Only downside was it was a balmy Friday night and there is a nightclub next-door which was a bit rowdy.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pippola18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Emma Dowling, General Manager at Roomzzz Aparthotel Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2022

Dear Pippola18

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us!
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary grab and go breakfast and fabulous city centre location.

We hope to see you return soon, remember to join our Perkzzz loyalty scheme for best rates all year round.

Kindest regards

Emma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2022 via mobile

Rooms nice and clean, really good soaps in bathroom. Bathroom was always perfect temperature, nice heated floor. Kitchen well equipped though we only stayed one night so didn't need it. Beds comfy, generous with duvet and pillows! Had small problem in one room (William...) but Tatiana came to the rescue, late at night, she was so helpful!! I work customer service so know how awful customers can be when they have a problem, but Tatiana was a saint, nothing was too much trouble, she made us feel well cared for, sorted us out quickly and made us laugh.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jellyantler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Emma Dowling, General Manager at Roomzzz Aparthotel Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2022

Dear Jellyantler,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review.
I shall be sure to pass on your kind words to Tatiana, we think shes great too!
We hope to see you return to Roomzzz Nottingham in the nerar future.

Kindest regards

Emma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022

Just got back from 2 nights here. Firstly arrived to a bolshy, abrupt receptionist. The room wasn’t clean, looked out onto a littered street near a nightclub that was that loud it sounded like it was in the building! Could hear neighbours until early hours and in the morning! The floor was sticky and dirty with bits on it, the bathroom was diary didn’t even have a shower on day 2, there was no cutlery! The housekeeping did not come, left a message with with reception and still didn’t come so had no clean towels! I have never written a review before but felt the need as this really wasn’t a good experience!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank LECD123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Emma Dowling, General Manager at Roomzzz Aparthotel Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2022

Hi LECD123,

i am sorry to hear you had issues during your stay, if you would like to discuss this further, please contact me at emmajane@roomzzz.com

Thank you

Kindest regards

Emma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2022 via mobile

Tatiana was lovely, really hospitable, insightful on the local area . There was an incident where a local female was suffering from what looked like a mental breakdown and Tatiana called the emergency line and helped get them to safety whilst assisting the whole time.

She is an absolute credit to the company and should be recognised for it.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Emma Dowling, General Manager at Roomzzz Aparthotel Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2022

Hi Tom H,

Tatiana really is a superstar and a credit to Roomzzz!
I shall be sure to pass on your kind words,
Thank you and we hope to see you return to Roomzzz Nottingham ion thr near future.

Kindest regards

Emma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews