We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience The Drawing Rooms
from US$20.82
More Info
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
26
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
26
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2021

TDR is an absolute treasure in the centre of Bath. Entry is via The Corridors, and you'd miss it if it weren't for the banging tunes being played on Friday and Saturday nights. The rooms are equistite. The staff are wonderful. The DJ set was sublime. The drinks didn't break the bank (£5 cocktails, for Bath, that's good). And the best thing, you can sit down, in huge comfy chairs, or dance, or lounge, or chat at the bar: so many rooms with a different ambience in each. I can't praise this place enough.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank KulsMid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021

What a great discovery! So happy we found this hidden treasure in Bath! I had the most delicious Espresso Martini and copious amounts of fine wine, while we comfortably lounged and took in our surroundings. A real surprise. Thanks so much for a fantastic evening. Did I mention the live music... I mean shall I go on :) Very happy customer.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank DeeDeeDoodles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thedrawingrooms, Owner at The Drawing Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Thank you for your review, it means so much to us. Hope to see you again at our piano bar night soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2021

Tom and the team have created a really special place with a great atmosphere, tucked away in one of Bath’s most interesting spots.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank dairyman88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

Myself and my date happened to be walking past one Friday evening and heard the most incredible voice from one of the windows above the street. We ventured further and we were invited up into the bar where we were met by George serenading the small and intimate crowd on his piano. The atmosphere was fantastic and it was the best night I’ve had in a very long time. Bring a friend, a date or your mother and I guarantee you will have an amazing time! Thank you to TDR for making my evening a very special one. I will be visiting again soon.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank sambE2225FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

Tom.and Barnaby were class, I can't imagine anywhere else playing this level of music anywhere tonight

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank L7301JInathand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thedrawingrooms, Owner at The Drawing Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2021

Thank you for your kind review- I've passed on your comments to Barnaby and Zach the DJ on the night- see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews