We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
451
102
43
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
102
43
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdolls housedyson fanlarder roomsky moviesboutique hotelcomplimentary soft drinksquirky decorjunior suitegreat pulteney streetstayed in the coach housegreat boutiquenespresso machinebuilding workan amazing hotelafternoon teatop floorhenrietta park
Filter
Updating list...
459 - 464 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017

We recently held an event at No15 and couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff were all incredibly helpful and so easy to deal with, friendly and efficient. The lead up to the event was so straight forward, their organisation throughout the whole process was faultless, which made it that much more enjoyable. We would highly recommend No15.
Just as an added extra.... their Cocktails are amazing!!
Thank you No15!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lydiajennings2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Fun!
Great value, food all good and good wines.
Thoughtful blend of conservation of Georgian details with overlay of really clever modernism and very funny collections of all sorts of found objects. Something to laugh about in every room. Lifts the spirits.
Staff skilled and helpful but happy and engaging with it.
Very grown up, relaxed, not to to be missed new venue in Bath.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank drmichaelrowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Just picked off the internet for somewhere central . It was a gem to find and harks back to the original Portobello Hotel in London for those who might remember it .
Very much a boutique affair but the the very funky but spectacular decor through out was most impressive. The staff were most attentive , our room was magnificent and most comfortable but thought a television in the bath was a bit OTT . Maybe I am getting old.
The small restaurant serves very appetising and beautifully presenting food , much from local producers . I would highly recommend a stay .

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rogeralexandria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Really loved the feel of this hotel, very relaxed with lovely decor and huge luxury bathroom (with lovely bathrobes). Enjoyed getting into the free "tuck shop" and had a really nice late and large breakfast. Have already recommended to friends and would love to return.

Room Tip: We had large room on 2nd floor looking out the back with no other bedrooms backing onto ours.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank TiggerSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

The reason for selecting this hotel was primarily its location, close to the Holburne Gallery, where we wished to catch the current exhibition. It is also a very short walk into the centre of Bath. We were delighted with our choice of this quirky boutique hotel, which has recently been established to a high and very comfortable standard. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast. They don't have their own car park, but do provide on street parking permits.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews