We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CAPADOCIA RESTAURANT”

Cappadocia Mediterranean Restaurant
Ranked #14 of 567 Restaurants in Bath
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$37
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Cappadocia Restaurant and Bar Cappa give you a great mix of innovative Turkish-Mediterranean cuisine, fresh beautifully made cocktails and stunning views of Pulteney Bridge. Whether it be for a date night, family meal, business lunch or a special occasion we offer fantastic service and an experience that you will never forget! Gluten free, lactose free and vegan options available.
Reviewed 12 December 2020

I went to this restaurant with my family a few weeks ago. We had an amazing experience there. The staffs were very friendly and very polite. Everything was very delicious. The most important thing was that everything was very clean. I definitely recommend this restaurant to have an amazing meal with family or friends.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank MelikeIrving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tunc, Front Office Manager at Cappadocia Mediterranean Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review!! We are over the moon that you throughly enjoyed the food and the service and felt safe and comfortable. Thanks again for the recommendation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (409)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 409 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2020

i ordered a very tasty meal (chicken shish) with a delicious desert (baklava) , overall great atmosphere and amazing food. Definitely going there again!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank omarbdelrahman17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tunc, Owner at Cappadocia Mediterranean Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review We absolutely love the Chicken Shish and Baklava too!! We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020 via mobile

Visited tonight for the first time and was absolutely amazed. Started with some free olives, dips and warm bread which was an amazing touch! Ordered a mix of hot and cold food, all the dips along with a mix of lamb and chicken which came out quickly and was delicious! Great portion size too. The feta parcels in particular were phenomenal.Staff were really polite and attentive. Was too full to have dessert there so took some home with us. Best baklava I have ever had in my life- so buttery and delicious! Without a doubt would come back here in a heart beat!! Thanks again :)

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank alishiah2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tunc, Owner at Cappadocia Mediterranean Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2020

Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are delighted that you throughly enjoyed the food and the service! We look forward to welcoming you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

The food was amazing. All the meats tasted fantastic and the service was brilliant. Will definitely return!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank simonrX3765SY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tunc, Owner at Cappadocia Mediterranean Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2020

Thank you so much for such a lovely review Simon! We are delighted that you throughly enjoyed the food and the service and look forward to welcoming you back Kind regards, Team Cappa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020 via mobile

The food was lovely, but we were sat in a small back room upstairs near the toilets, which was cold and had zero atmosphere. We also had to wait quite a while to even be asked if we’d like drinks, no doubt because we were out of sight. So, it was disappointing in that regard, but at least the food was nice, as was the waitress once things finally got underway.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Jippy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tunc, Owner at Cappadocia Mediterranean Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, although we are of course disappointed that you didn’t throughly enjoying all of the experience! We are happy that you loved the food and the service once everything got started and would like to sincerely apologise that you felt that you were not served straightaway! We are of course taking extra measures with everything at the moment to ensure safety for everyone so this may have actually been part of the delay. We hope that you will give us another try and that we can blow you away with everything next time! Kind regards, Team Cappa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cappadocia Mediterranean Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Cappadocia Mediterranean Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.