We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great place

Went here last night. Very clean place with nice and respectful workers. At the end they offer a... read more

Reviewed 15 February 2019
jtodd1428
,
Brandon, United Kingdom
via mobile
Memory lane to our Thailand holiday

Thank you to TripAdvisor for this gem in Newmarket. We are having a week day holiday and had a... read more

Reviewed 11 September 2018
BGreenhow
via mobile
Read all 21 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Newmarket
from US$60.26
More Info
from US$32.23
More Info
from US$29.43
More Info
from US$21.01
More Info
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
15
3
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
3
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2020 via mobile

Used to love coming here. Since COVID it seems to have not been so nice. They’re blunter than before and it sucks being face down with a mask on so you can’t breathe. Upways I’d understand but with a film over your face and a mask? Unpleasant experience.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank foodiepatoodiexox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2019 via mobile

Went here last night. Very clean place with nice and respectful workers. At the end they offer a drink. I would recommend anyone to go here. I will visit them again. Thanks for a great massage and experience.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank jtodd1428
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Thank you to TripAdvisor for this gem in Newmarket. We are having a week day holiday and had a couple of hours before our room was ready. Lovely staff and great place to treat yourself to unwind and allow the staff to get rid of bad posture aches etc. We found it by chance and have already booked to go back again tomorrow.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank BGreenhow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff, excellent masseuses, really know what they are doing, very relaxed vibe, offer of a shower and bottled water afterwards. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank kerry_b2478
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Don't judge this place from the outside, from the moment you reach the top of the stairs you are in Thailand! It's gorgeous and so are the ladies that run it. The massages are the best I've ever had and the rooms are so incredibly relaxing. They'll do whatever pressure you like and they do it really well, go along and enjoy!

Date of experience: July 2017
6  Thank Ellie012346
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews