We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Brookleys Bed & Breakfast(Bidford-on-Avon)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travelodge Stratford Alcester(Alcester)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Billesley Manor Hotel(Stratford-upon-Avon)
US$138
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kings Court Hotel(Alcester)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel(Evesham)(Great Value!)
US$70
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Throckmorton(Alcester)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$175
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The New Inn(Stratford-upon-Avon)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
161
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Best B&B I have ever stayed in. A lot of thought has gone into every detail. Warm welcome from Mark and Donna. Room although small was delightful and small touches like a torch and superb toiletries were a bonus. Beautiful house and garden. The breakfast was amazing, home made bread and preserves and locally sourced bacon, sausages and eggs. Tray of tea and biscuits on arrival. Could not fault it and would recommend anyone to stay there.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Iris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

We enjoyed our visit so much last year we returned for another 5 days in 2015. Mark and Donna are the ideal hosts and helped us find other local attractions we hadn't visited the year before. The breakfasts are so nice you really don't need anything to eat again until the evening. The venue is quiet and kept spotlessly clean throughout. On this visit we went to Toddington Steam Railway, Warwick Castle, Stratford, Heritage Motor Museum. There's also lots of nice pubs locally for decent pub food in the evening. A real 5-star B&B, fantastic.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

This place is fantastic, great facilities, great location, excellent food, Mark and Donna are fantastic hosts nothing is too much trouble. The place is spotless, everything you could want for a short or long break. Highly recomendable. Well worth a visit. Thank you Mark and Donna for a lovely weekend away.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Louise123127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

What a fantastic bed and breakfast , we stayed just one night , wish we booked for longer , the welcome you get is amazing from Donna and mark , the rooms are spotless , the bathroom is amazing , the bed and the linen is spotlessly clean .We both had the cooked breakfast , this was excellent , the choices on the menu are fabulous. If you are looking for a hidden gem of bed and breakfast , then this is the place to stay . outstanding , thank you mark and Donna for letting share your lovely house .

Room Tip: all rooms are lovely as it's in the country side beautiful
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sue E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

Spent a week here in this glorious B & B. Mark and Donna were perfect hosts and cooked delicious breakfasts, accommodating any needs. Our room was superb with a balcony overlooking the gardens. Although it is in the middle of the countryside, it was only a short distance from Stratford on Avon and other Cotswold delights. We would highly recommend this and hope to return some time in the future.

Room Tip: We had the larger room with balcony, would choose this again.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews