We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 Meals in a week”

Vivaanta Indian Restaurant & Bar
Get food delivered
Ranked #36 of 145 Restaurants in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$32
Description: Premier Indian restaurant and Bar, serving the very best in Indian cuisine.situated on west street, Just outside the famous historical Warwick castle, why not try for yourself, the vivaanta experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Premier Indian restaurant and Bar, serving the very best in Indian cuisine.situated on west street, Just outside the famous historical Warwick castle, why not try for yourself, the vivaanta experience.
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

Visited this restaurant whilst in Warwick on business , the staff were friendly and the takeaway food was so good I returned later in the week , a colleague who I was with described the food as the best Indian food he had ever tasted, and I have to agree it is superb

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Duffers1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile

Food is nice but customer service is dismal. Not COVID secure- staff not covering faces despite repeated requests. Avoid until pandemic is over. Such a disappointment.

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank BearBoz01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2020

What a great find. Called in on the off chance and was accommodated no problem, brilliant food, great staff, lovely decor, cannot recommend it enough.

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank heatherem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2020 via mobile

For about a year we have wanted to come and visit after to seeing many positive reviews and we were not disappointed
Decor is modern and bright and welcoming
Food is amazing and I gave the head waiter free reign of what to serve me
I told him what I like and he brought me something that hit all the boxes
We will definitely be returning thanks to all the super friendly staff

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank G2207VFjasonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2020

Excellent choice of food. I had vegetarian and even that was very tasty. Portion sizes about right. Three in our party and we all loved the food. The smells of various curries in the restaurant are wonderful. Even on a Wednesday night it tends to be busy, so a good atmosphere. Decor modern, comfortable and warm. Right in the Center of Warwick.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Philip J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Vivaanta Indian Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Hampton Lucy, Warwick
Warwick, Warwickshire
 

Been to Vivaanta Indian Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.