We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Be At One Birmingham New St
Open today: 4:30 PM - 3:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Sabi is a legend

We came for a 50th birthday and we had such a lovely time. Sabi was so attentive and accommodating... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Roam46036673260
,
Birmingham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Fantastic

Declan the manager absolutely fantastic. Couldn’t have done more for us. Amazing host and so... read more

Reviewed yesterday
745ethanp
via mobile
Read all 413 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Birmingham
from US$31.95
More Info
from US$25.56
More Info
from US$25.49
More Info
from US$25.49
More Info
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
229
62
28
18
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
229
62
28
18
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fab cocktails cocktail menu cocktail masterclass great night bar staff are hen do new street marcus venue lad prosecco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a amazing place, shout out to marcus and his amazing team thanks for a great night, what great service we got. They laughs we had. Everyone left happy

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Jennifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Digital S, General Manager at Be At One Birmingham New St, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Jennifer J, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Can’t fault this place at all! I was a bit sceptical because of the restrictions but you didn’t even notice it because everything just flowed nicely. Marcus was amazing always checking on us to see if we needed new drinks or even a chat! Door staff were polite and funny. Great Place!!! Definitely will be back!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank angelsayers-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Digital S, General Manager at Be At One Birmingham New St, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Angelsayers-1, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Be At One - Birmingham! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing drinks, Amazing Service, Doorstaff, Bar & Floor Staff all do an amazing job. Thankyou for having us! Shout out to Becky & Dan ❤️

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank jennaleigh95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Digital S, Manager at Be At One Birmingham New St, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Jennaleigh95, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Dan and Becky made our experience amazing. Looking after our every need, cocktails, the shots the lot! Normally can get moody staff but they were both so bubbly and a pleasure to have!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank C7136ZNcharlottes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Digital S, Manager at Be At One Birmingham New St, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

C7136zncharlottes, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank you sabi for supplying us with drinks speedy drinks
Every drinks delivered within 10 minutes xx

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank clairelouiseb2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Digital S, General Manager at Be At One Birmingham New St, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Clairelouiseb2021, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! I will pass this comment to the team! Thank you, and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews