We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$50
View deal
FindHotel
Trip.com
StayForLong
Etrip
Expedia.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
326
118
35
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
326
118
35
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here good nights sleep car park wi fi comfortable stay tea and coffee harvester reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2021

Clean room, but no towels or milk in the room so had to go and ask, nothing that wasn’t sorted in 10 minutes. Very friendly helpful staff. Hotel was warm, well laid out. Breakfast was all freshly cooked to order.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Beechjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2021 via mobile

Checked in here for one night with work. There is a great sized car park which helps! On check In I was greeted with a friendly member of staff. The room was clean and tidy with a large flat screen tv Altho it was not placed centre off the room which seemed odd when watching on the bed! If you are staying more than one night I’d recommend getting the premium Wi-Fi as the free version seemed slow & kept disconnecting. All in all great value for money

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Gavincoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and functional for our short stay. There was ample parking. I wish there was a lift as we went to attend a wedding in the vicinity and had quite a few bags. Our room could have had better ventilation regarding the bathrooms as there was no window

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bubs R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

Overnight stay. Tv is off centre and not square on wall which was very annoying. Poor finish in rooms. Stay were fine. Parking is excellent and good position. We had noise from some kind of boiler room underneath the one we had. Overall an average stay but needs a bit of TLC. It did ok for a sleep overnight. Would not stay any longer.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Coatses
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for a family wedding as was close by. Really disappointed with the room. It was dusty, dead flies on the window sill. No AC…room was not clean, and the carpets need replacing. We asked the receptionist if our room could be cleaned, to which they said we would need to request this, which we did…room was not cleaned - instead they left a bag outside with towels and tea and sugar in the bag? Did not get one good nights sleep as the beds were uncomfortable.Yes, I know it’s cheap but I would still expect a clean room as advertised on their website. Really disappointed. The only good thing is the free car park The actual staff in the hotel were friendly, but come on Premier Inn do what your website says you stand for and clean your rooms properly!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rajc330
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews