We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer serivce”

German Doner Kebab - Coventry
Get food delivered
Ranked #4 of 102 Quick Bites in Coventry
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$14
Description: Our company was established in Germany over 30 years ago and has built up to more than 45 branches worldwide, all selling high quality Doner Kebabs. We serve 100% lean succulent meat in handmade breads with fresh crisp salad and a choice of our three signature sauces. German Doner Kebab. Kebabs done right.
Restaurant details
Description: Our company was established in Germany over 30 years ago and has built up to more than 45 branches worldwide, all selling high quality Doner Kebabs. We serve 100% lean succulent meat in handmade breads with fresh crisp salad and a choice of our three signature sauces. German Doner Kebab. Kebabs done right.
Reviewed 29 January 2021

I met a host infront of the door she was really helpful to choose a meal and explained me the ingredients when use the restaurant is very lovely and clean

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 443hamedb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
German Doner Kebab, Marketing at German Doner Kebab - Coventry, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Hamed B,

Thank you for deciding to leave this fabulous review of GDK in Coventry.
We are really pleased to hear that you received such lovely customer service in our clean restaurant.
Next time, you could try our Lahmacun?

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 244 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2021

Nice food, good quality and sufficient portion of meat, friendly staff. Everyone Should try once. Spring roll was nice.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank pratikb399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
German Doner Kebab, Marketing at German Doner Kebab - Coventry, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Hello Pratik B,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this outstanding review for our Coventry restaurant.
We are so happy to hear that our staff provided such friendly service and that you enjoyed eating our high quality satisfying portions.
We look forward to your return, you could try our Doner Nachos?

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

I love kebabs here Best place to try kebabs în Coventry and now The boss box îs worth The money i love șpring roll în this box specially sau es Roxana, rohitha serived me today Lively ladies

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank iliea2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
German Doner Kebab, Marketing at German Doner Kebab - Coventry, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Hello Ilie A,

Thank you for deciding to leave this brilliant review for GDK in Coventry.
We are thrilled to hear that you love our Boss Box including our delicious Spring Rolls.
Next time, you could try a side of our Chilli Cheese Bites to go with your main?

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

Decent selection and priced well. Also in a good location. Would be a nice place to eat with others if not for covid

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank tylrflmng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
German Doner Kebab, Marketing at German Doner Kebab - Coventry, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Hello tylrflmng,

Thank you for choosing to leave this terrific review of your GDK experience in Coventry.
We are so pleased to hear that you appreciate our wide selection at great prices!
We hope to see you soon for a dining in experience, you could try our Doner Quesadilla?

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Pretty good love the food there , advise to go there again.
Warm environment, good staff , nice kebab , many choice

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank tsangj2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
German Doner Kebab, Marketing at German Doner Kebab - Coventry, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Hello tsang j,

Thank you for leaving this pleasant review of your GDK experience in Coventry.
We are glad to hear that you enjoy our wide menu variety served by out great staff.
We hope to see you again soon, you could try our Doner Spring Rolls?

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed German Doner Kebab - Coventry also viewed

 

Been to German Doner Kebab - Coventry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.