We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous burgers!”

Gourmet grill windsor
Ranked #59 of 274 Restaurants in Windsor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 September 2018

We actually have never visited the restaurant but we did have a takeaway delivered via Deliveroo. We were stunned by the quality of the food which was absolutely delicious. The Americano burger was fantastic! Easily the best burger we have ever had. Side orders of chips and onion rings were also excellent.The onion rings could possibly have been a little crispier but that could be as a result of them being transported across town. They were still delicious though. All in all highly recommended and we will definitely be using Gourmet Grill again.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018

After a day at Legoland on Saturday 25th Augustdecided to go for a burger at gourmet grill. arrived with 3, (son, youngest daugher and niece) others and ordered 2 Amercano burgers. Zed the manager explained that there was an offer on the Americano's for 2 for £10 and ordered 2 chicken nugget meal deals. Zed was very friendly and the food was very nice. I explained waiting for wife and 2 daughters arriving from London later. Zed was happy for stay after we ate until they came. On their arrival we ordered chicken Deluxe burgers and Masala fish. The was freshly made and very nice and great value for money. There was a lot of customers and still Zed and other were very good at dealing with orders and making sure food was fresh. Well worth a visit, will call again and recommend to others.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Geekstorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Came here with the family and I don’t regret it at all. Everything we ordered was amazing, the burgers and hot dogs were fantastic and so were the chips. Deffo try the americano burger.
The place is nice and small and they have a fantastic customer service all the staff were amazing and very helpful especially Z. Will defiantly be going again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank anisahr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Came out to eat with a few friends for a munch and absolutely loved the place !! Great food, excellent service and great atmosphere. Highly reccomend !!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank nabeelkhan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Was very friendly and nice, food was fresh and served quickly, thoroughly enjoyed service from Hamid

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Sumaiyah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gourmet grill windsor also viewed

Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 

Been to Gourmet grill windsor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing