We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buckland Manor(Broadway)
US$287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$395/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lygon Arms(Broadway)
US$248
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$290/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$131
US$109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Russell's(Broadway)
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (979)
Filter reviews
979 results
Traveller rating
525
303
90
36
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
525
303
90
36
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjockey barmolton brown toiletriesabbots roomtattersalls restaurantcotswold innsbar areabar menulovely hotelvillage greenan evening mealsunday lunchlambscallopsdouble roomnight breaklovely mealsitting room
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 979 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a cracking pub which does great food and has a lovely area inside and out. on this occasion we just had drinks and relaxed on the deck chairs enjoying the lovely weather. well worth visiting on any occasion.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamiegoacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had three nights here en route to Cornwall and chose the Broadway based on TA reviews and being dog friendly. The hotel is well located by the village green on the main street and has its own parking. The staff were friendly and welcoming and we had a room that opened into its own small patio adjacent to the rear gardens which are residents only. Given the glorious weather and the privacy we were surprised how little the gardens were used though it is a bit of a walk from the bar/restaurant and the hotel also has a front patio where it is great to sit though busy. Our room was in good condition but it was somewhat small and would have been tight with a large dog. Had the weather been bad and we were not able to sit out on our patio we would have found the room very tight. The steps up to the garden area patio could do with some maintenance as a few flags wobbled. The restaurant is very light and airy and the breakfast was very good. Continental buffet reasonable though surprisingly no cheese or meat which most European visitors might expect. The hot items list, cooked to order, was quite extensive and the ones we tried very good. So in summary the top end of 4 star but not quite 5, we would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alfred S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in this hotel one night during a business trip.
The guy who welcomed me was very kind and friendly.
The room was not very large, with two single beds and a spacious bathroom.
It is a nice hotel, typical English, with a pub on the ground floor where you can have a drink.
Breakfast not very good, but still sufficient to start a work day.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Fabio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel with fantastic restaurant and helpful staff. Breakfasts were delicious with lots of choice.
Love the Molton Brown toiletries.
Broaday itself is a great gateway to the Cotswolds and has lots of variety of shops and facilities from boutique-y shops through antique and art galleries to tourist gift shops

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ruth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely hotel , beautiful room (Abbott’s Room) very nice staff, lovely location within walking distance of the new Broadway Steam Railway.The only bad part was the bar in the evening we had had only one round of drinks and at about 10.50 went to get another round only to find the bar closed and no staff about it would have been manners to come and ask did we want another drink before they closed as they knew we were residents very disappointing !

Room Tip: Abbots Room beautiful.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews