We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$59
View deal
Trip.comUS$74
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Etrip
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,299)
Filter reviews
1,300 results
Traveller rating
590
443
145
78
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
590
443
145
78
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door petrol station beefeater restaurant country park meal deal no air con busy road co op good nights sleep main road no lift night's sleep comfortable stay family room reception staff stratford upon avon comfy bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,300 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2022

Original room had a useless shower which was only a metre above the bath - staff were very obliging about changing the room - second room had a really good shower but nowhere to sit after showering to dry off.
Both rooms lacked the ability to hang long clothes and second room had no shelves for clothes, only low level hanging.
Beds were amazing - so comfortable and the warmth of the rooms is controllable.
Buffet breakfast in Beefeater was luke warm to cold - didn't complain at the time as didn't have time to wait while it was recitfied.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AucockW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2022

We love the Premier Inn product and stay as often as we can. Here though:

Fact: There was no WI-FI which is really unacceptable. The TV only had BBC1 to Channel 5…again we believe that unacceptable.

Fact: The photographs failed to adequately portray the product (Estate Agent type pics). Our hearts sank when we pulled into roadway (and there were no animals to be seen nor heard)leading to the Hotel.

Fact: Never seen such stupid pillows in a Premier Inn…they were hideous and not fit for purpose. The bed was like concrete (personal perception). There is no aircon (which we were told about in advance) but the heater/cooler refused to budge below 22 degrees. Opening the window was not an option as it was so noisy outside. Poor nights sleep…

As you can guess, we were really disappointed by our stay for justifiable (we believe) reasons.
So sorry to be negative to a brand we consider our go to choice of Hotel chain but this really did not pass muster….

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ianTenerife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn Evesham hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re very sorry that you had a disappointing stay with us recently due to not having WiFi throughout your stay as well as finding the hotel pictures not to be accurate. We're also sorry that you didn't like the pillows or there being no air conditioning at this hotel. This certainly isn't the experience we would expect for you.

We’ve ensured this feedback has been logged to the Hotel Management team so that they can look into these issues with the team to prevent this experience from being repeated again in the future.

Thank you for taking the time to contact us and we hope we can welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future.

Kind regards,

James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2022 via mobile

This Premier Inn has lovely staff who were really helpful, recommending places to visit locally. The rooms were clean and comfortable. They are also great value for money. The only down side is the phone and internet service isn’t great but it didn’t stop us from having a nice stay. A good location for exploring the area.

Room tip: Phone signal is rubbish regardless of network. Staff are very knowledgeable if you want suggestions of places to visit.
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank GemmaP29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2022

Easy check in ,room is a good standard premier inn room ,clean, warm and this one actually had windows that opened more than 1/2 inch. Usual fitted furniture, tea and coffee (needed to ask for more) no problem.....Bed comfy and warm and the shower /bathroom was clean also. Breakfast and evening meal in the Beefeater next door was very good value. Plenty of car parking spaces .

Room tip: Second floor have no lift
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tommoCleveland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2022

Easy check in and check out
Friendly staff
Clean
Great value
Safe and secure

This hotel was great. We were visiting family and the hotel was a great location and price for the evening. Our evening meal and breakfast was lovely also.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bexstar100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews