We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$55
View deal
Trip.comUS$63
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,324)
Filter reviews
1,324 results
Traveller rating
601
445
151
81
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
601
445
151
81
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door petrol station beefeater restaurant country park meal deal no air con good nights sleep busy road co op main road no lift night's sleep comfortable stay stratford upon avon family room reception staff comfy bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,324 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2022

We had a two day break at the Evesham Premier Inns having visited many others in this excellent chain over several years. This is certainly one of the best and is situated close to Evesham and next to Beefeater and KFC restaurants. The reception staff were wonderful - cheerful, helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The room was very quiet, large and extremely clean. As always the bed was amazingly comfortable and the bathroom was large with bath and powerful over-shower. Parking was extensive and free. We had a great weekend and can't fault this hotel - definitely one we will return to.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r0man53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 May 2022

A friend and I just needed a night away from our husbands in a place where we could relax and do a bit of leisurely shopping. The Premier Inn Evesham was perfect for our needs. Very comfortable, spotlessly clean and with great shopping on the doorstep.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 May 2022

I stayed for 2 nights for a work trip. The room was clean and well presented. Although there isn't a perfect phone signal, the free wifi worked well and I was able to watch Netflix/channel 4 catch-up with no issues (they offer premium wifi for £5 per 24 hours but it wasn't needed).

Sophie and Charlotte at reception were lovely and were both helpful!

Breakfast was served in the Beefeater next door. It was a classic British-type breakfast with hot food to order and continental and was good.

I would definitely stay here again if I needed a hotel in the area.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 22Luisa22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 May 2022

This is one of the most depressing hotels I've ever stayed in. No phone signal inside the hotel, wifi doesn't work, room at a permanent 20 degrees C with no way of adjusting. If you open the window to cool it down the noise from the traffic is deafening. I slept very poorly. The room was on a dark, infinitely long corridor and wasn't cleaned for the duration of my 2 day stay. The only reason this review doesn't get 1 star is that the staff were very pleasant. I've stayed in plenty of good Premier Inns in my time. This wasn't one of them.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bucksgirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn Evesham hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re very sorry that you had a disappointing stay with us recently due to the hot temperature of your room which caused an uncomfortable sleep. This certainly isn't the experience we would expect for you. Apologies also for the signal/Wi-Fi issues, the external noise, and the room not being serviced as expected.

Sadly, not all of our hotels include air conditioning. In hotels which don't, our teams do try to make rooms more comfortable by providing fans and thinner sheets. We apologise if this did not help during your stay.

If air conditioning is important when staying with us, we would suggest looking out for air conditioning as a listed facility on the hotel's page on our website before booking.

We’ve ensured this feedback has been logged to the Hotel Management team so that they can look into these issues with the team to try and prevent this experience from being repeated again in the future.

Please note that we are currently offering limited housekeeping. This information is available on our website in the 'Clean Protect Promise' section.

Thank you for taking the time to contact us and we hope we can welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future.

Kind regards,
Megan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2022

The Hotel was very well appointed for visiting Evesham a 10 min drive. The staff were lovely, the room was fab, so clean and tidy. The bed was so comfortable. We chose to eat at the Beefeater next door. The staff were so welcoming and the food was lovely.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hotginge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews