We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$65
View deal
Trip.comUS$75
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
597
445
149
81
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
597
445
149
81
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door petrol station beefeater restaurant country park meal deal busy road no air con good nights sleep co op main road no lift night's sleep comfortable stay family room stratford upon avon reception staff comfy bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

I stayed here for a night at the end of May and just wanted to give a massive shout out to Sophie who was so friendly and helpful and really went the extra mile to help me out as I was working in my room all evening. Sophie is a real credit to her team and her wonderful positive spirit does the place a huge service - 10/10

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank CatHud93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2022

I was really impressed with the staff at this Premier Inn.
Before we arrived we had had a phone call to check when we would like breakfast reservations, and if we wanted any dinner reservations.
The Reception staff were all friendly, helpful and efficient.
There is a large, free, car park.
The Covid-19 procedures were excellent and I felt reassured that the staff were taking health and safety seriously.
Wifi access was slow and mobile phone signals were very iffy but this was pointed out on the website so we did expect it.
The hotel is really close (just a few minutes walk) from a number of shops.
Whilst Premier Inn is a nationwide chain, I think the staff at this hotel went above and beyond and really made our break even better.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AudreyL73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 June 2022

Basic hotel - you know what you're getting for a fair price, and as always it was a good experience due to friendly and accommodating staff throughout the stay both in the hotel and the pub section next door. Really need to sort out access to the WIFI particularly as there is no mobile reception unless you go outside (for me anyway on O2).

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yet_Another_Tim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 May 2022

We had a two day break at the Evesham Premier Inns having visited many others in this excellent chain over several years. This is certainly one of the best and is situated close to Evesham and next to Beefeater and KFC restaurants. The reception staff were wonderful - cheerful, helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The room was very quiet, large and extremely clean. As always the bed was amazingly comfortable and the bathroom was large with bath and powerful over-shower. Parking was extensive and free. We had a great weekend and can't fault this hotel - definitely one we will return to.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r0man53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 May 2022

A friend and I just needed a night away from our husbands in a place where we could relax and do a bit of leisurely shopping. The Premier Inn Evesham was perfect for our needs. Very comfortable, spotlessly clean and with great shopping on the doorstep.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews