We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$53
View deal
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,326)
Filter reviews
1,326 results
Traveller rating
602
446
151
81
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
602
446
151
81
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door petrol station beefeater restaurant country park meal deal no air con good nights sleep busy road co op main road night's sleep no lift comfortable stay stratford upon avon family room reception staff comfy bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,326 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

We stayed as a family for 2 nights. Room a little tired and could do with freshening up. King bed and single bed lovely and comfortable, the extra bed (foldaway) absolutely awful. I slept on it for the 2nd night as my child said it was so uncomfortable, my poor back! Ouch! We stayed during the heatwave and it uncomfortably hot. 2 fans were provided but not much help, obviously the staff can't help this.Breakfast next door at the beefeater was delicious.
Staff really friendly.

Room tip: Ample parking
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 720laceyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2022

Good reception staff. Atmosphere spoilt by building design falling below standard. Activate bathroom lights leaving room entry card in a slot on wall. Short of key cards. Corridors dangerously narrow.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank festival2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2022

This hotel is not great. Very noisy, far too hot with no air conditioning. A fan was provided that was very noisy and was very weak. The shower was just a dribble and no soap availsble in the dispenser. Very poor.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TomWilliams76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 August 2022

I saw the other reviews about the lack of air conditioning, and thought it would be fine. I was wrong! There is clearly an overheating issue in the building and a lack of ventilation, it is unbearable without air conditioning. They have put a fan in each room and offer a cotton sheet to sleep under instead of a duvet, but what's needed is investment.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JCThorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 August 2022

Everything from reception to fan in room
Above and beyond what was required room clean and everything required was there.
Food I attached Beafeater excellent in quality and probably too much in quantuty

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hughmbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews
<