We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$192
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Worcester Whitehouse Hotel(Worcester)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Crown(Worcester)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Worcester Glamping(Worcester)(Great Value!)
US$72
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel(Worcester)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
14
15
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
15
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthree nightscooked breakfastroom was largefriendly hostsexcellent breakfastworcester city centresandwichestoilettv
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2016

This was like a step backwards in time, to an age when everything was drab and dreary and patched together. The room was like a time warp with tasteless decoration, badly finished, and a bathroom door handle that kept falling off. The room was, however, clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast was OK. A shame that a place so conveniently located couldn't have given us a better feeling.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dave9341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

A fairly small B&B within easy walking distance of the town centre. I stayed in the ground floored suite double room. The decor isn't modern and I must admit when I walked in I did have reservations. However they soon disappeared. The bed was really comfortable, the bedding was great quality and the room was large. There was no noise from traffic and I slept very well. The shower had good water pressure and the water was hot at all times of the day. Heating was on in the B&B and the room was warm but not too hot or too cold.
The breakfast was superb - I had bacon sandwiches. The bread was thick and high quality and the bacon was cooked perfectly every day and was thick and tasty. Coffee in the cafetière was piping hot and not too strong.
I was away on business and maybe should have asked for a small table to be put into the room - I didn't ask but am sure if I had asked that one would have been provided. I would definitely go back on future visits to Worcester.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We stayed here for a night for a local competition. The B&B is a 10 minute walk to the high street making it very central and good value for money. We had to leave relatively early in the morning, which apparently was too early for breakfast; we were offered sandwiches instead. The room facilities were sufficient but the beds pretty rock hard. The owners very friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nate64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

I am sorry to say this B&B did not tick many boxes for me. Unfortunately the room we had booked did not have its own toilet and we had to walk down the hall past other peoples rooms for this, and the shower was in the corner of the room and was not a separate room. This would not have been a problem had I been away with my partner but sharing a room with a friend it was not ideal. The rooms need an upgrade and a de-clutter as there is far too much furniture in the rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brockers2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Very lovely hosts. Made very welcome.
Stayed for two nights and had fantastic, freshly cooked breakfast both mornings, with good choice of alternative breakfasts. Juice, tea/coffee and toast to accompany.
Double room was lovely and cool in the hot weather. Very comfy and clean, towels changed daily. Decor a bit old fashioned but tidy.
Could remove the 2 extra wardrobes to make more room as only the one below the tv is needed. Own bathroom and shower, spotless.
Lovely stay.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorrie45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews