We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$43
View deal
Trip.com
US$43
View deal
Travelodge
US$41
View deal
travelup.comUS$62
Vio.comUS$43
ZenHotels.comUS$48
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
111
59
31
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
111
59
31
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge great location great view of the cathedral hotel discount bit tricky to find car park room was clean central location high street restaurants and shops great stay overnight parking shopping centre short stay multi storey buffet style one way system
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2022

Stayed here for three nights.
Everywhere was clean and tidy.
Breakfast was excellent.
Staff friendly and very helpful.
All in all A comfortable and relaxing time together
Would thoroughly recommend any time.

Date of stay: September 2022
Thank jestjester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2022

We struggled to find the hotel, as its above a shopping centre and not well sign posted. Had to ask a local road sweeper who was great and took us there. The check in staff said they’re aware of the issue and trying to get it improved. Once found, location, staff and rooms are great

Date of stay: September 2022
Thank RLandAdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 September 2022

1. No soap in dispensers in shower or above sink
2. Staff member clearly not fit for work due to injury
3. Breakfast was a joke, constantly ran out of food, plates, cups
4. Milk in the coffee machine took 30 minutes to refill
5. No one on reception or in bar had to go searching for them when you needed them
6. Poorly judged comments by the manager

Date of stay: September 2022
Thank lwre1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Social Media Team UK, General Manager at Travelodge Worcester, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2022

Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Worcester Hotel.

We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay.

May we kindly request you contact us with the link or a copy of your TripAdvisor review, via our website so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel.

Thank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2022

Stayed here for a wedding on 3 September 2022. Great location as easy access to shops, river walks and other amenities. Very clean and comfortable with helpful staff. The breakfast was good, enough range of hot and cold food. Perfect for a short break.
Only issue there might be a bit of noise at night as it’s above bars and restaurants in the square. It wasn’t a major issue for us because we were shattered and went straight to sleep.

Date of stay: September 2022
Thank charliejohnson79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2022 via mobile

It was nice for the night I stayed. The hotel was quiet but I still felt safe. The staff were helpful with any enquiries I had. Shower gel was provided, even though the dispenser was broken. My only complaint is I wish Travelodge would upgrade it’s tv provider to enable guests to access more channels, perhaps Netflix as well. The windows also need a wash.

Room tip: It can be a little hard to find. Look for an escalator and look up to the first floor.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank IzzyEliza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews