We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Beech Bank Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 14 Llanberis B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 June 2017

This is our fourth visit to beech bank we absolutely love it. The owners are so incredibly friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Dog friendly and really luxury rooms, all really modern, shower gels and shampoos are a lovely touch, breakfast is out of this world, beds are so comfortable and the two different suites I have stayed in have baths. So very clean, wifi, absolutely everything you could possibly need, 100% recommend beech bank b and b. I have also bought my parents and sister here who also loved it and will be returning

Room Tip: Room one has big balcony and bath
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank carlilopez2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (426)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 426 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2017

Annie & Tracie were so welcoming. Had a good chat everyday and received great advice about things to do. The staff were all very friendly too. Breakfast was simply awesome, even for a vegetarian like me.

Everyone is always ready to go out of their way to help. I highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit the amazing Snowdonia National Park. Will definitely be returning here to this great location and Beech Bank.

Room Tip: Don't know about the other rooms but we had the downstairs room with street & mountain view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paresh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights- a perfect base for climbing Snowdon. Upon arrival we were greeted very warmly by Annie and the staff at Beech Bank always went the extra mile to make sure our stay was as pleasurable as possible. The breakfast in the morning was lovely- bowl of granola, yoghurt and berries followed by a full english.
The huge bed in Room 2 was really comfortable, a god send when you've got achey back and legs!! The en suite was big with a shower that you can change the force of the water- with some really nice shampoo, conditioner and body wash. It is just such a shame that the high street in Llanberis doesn't have many places to choose from to eat and drink.
I highly recommend the Beech Bank B&B!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlaatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 night beautiful views from the room. Location brilliant just walk down the street to bars and food places. Breakfast was lovely freshly cooked and lovely granola every time you walk in of a morning. Our shower head was broke when we arrived within 24hours brand new one installed. They just can't do enough for you brilliant

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Melhow3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

Stayed for 5 nights. Very comfortable bed, plenty of room in bedroom plus additional dressing room, lovely views, good shower in large bathroom, tasty breakfasts. Friendly people. Good position of B&B for visiting places. You can leave car parked and walk down road for eating places, shops and also a route up to Snowden or to waterfall.

Room Tip: We had two rooms, both different layouts, both good with views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SundonSnowbelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llanberis
1.1 km away
The Royal Victoria Hotel Snowdonia
10 km away
Black Boy Inn
Black Boy Inn
#1 of 8 in Caernarfon
1,373 reviews
5.8 km away
Seiont Manor Hotel
Seiont Manor Hotel
#1 of 1 in Llanrug
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Lake View
Lake View
#6 of 7 in Llanberis
201 reviews
0 km away
Llanberis Lodges
Llanberis Lodges
#3 of 14 in Llanberis
417 reviews
12.5 km away
Plas Tan y Graig
Plas Tan y Graig
#1 of 12 in Beddgelert
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beech Bank Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beech Bank Bed & Breakfast

Address: 2 High Street, Llanberis, Snowdonia National Park LL55 4EN, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Snowdonia National Park > Llanberis
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Llanberis
Price Range: S$144 - S$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Beech Bank Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beech Bank Bed And Breakfast
Beech Bank Hotel Llanberis
Beech Bank Bed & Breakfast Llanberis, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing