We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Padarn Hotel(Llanberis)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$105
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
YHA Snowdon Llanberis(Llanberis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
US$58
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Llanberis Lodges(Llanberis)
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Lodge(Llanberis)
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
418
25
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
418
25
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrispsroof terraceb and bcouldn't do enoughclimbing snowdonhot chocolatenothing is too much troublegranolabiscuitstop floorlovely touchrooms are lovelywarm welcomelake and mountainsstayed for nightsbreakfast was excellentcomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Annie & Tracie were so welcoming. Had a good chat everyday and received great advice about things to do. The staff were all very friendly too. Breakfast was simply awesome, even for a vegetarian like me.

Everyone is always ready to go out of their way to help. I highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit the amazing Snowdonia National Park. Will definitely be returning here to this great location and Beech Bank.

Room Tip: Don't know about the other rooms but we had the downstairs room with street & mountain view. Great view and very bright.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paresh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights- a perfect base for climbing Snowdon. Upon arrival we were greeted very warmly by Annie and the staff at Beech Bank always went the extra mile to make sure our stay was as pleasurable as possible. The breakfast in the morning was lovely- bowl of granola, yoghurt and berries followed by a full english.
The huge bed in Room 2 was really comfortable, a god send when you've got achey back and legs!! The en suite was big with a shower that you can change the force of the water- with some really nice shampoo, conditioner and body wash. It is just such a shame that the high street in Llanberis doesn't have many places to choose from to eat and drink.
I highly recommend the Beech Bank B&B!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlaatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 night beautiful views from the room. Location brilliant just walk down the street to bars and food places. Breakfast was lovely freshly cooked and lovely granola every time you walk in of a morning. Our shower head was broke when we arrived within 24hours brand new one installed. They just can't do enough for you brilliant

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Melhow3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

Stayed for 5 nights. Very comfortable bed, plenty of room in bedroom plus additional dressing room, lovely views, good shower in large bathroom, tasty breakfasts. Friendly people. Good position of B&B for visiting places. You can leave car parked and walk down road for eating places, shops and also a route up to Snowden or to waterfall.

Room Tip: We had two rooms, both different layouts, both good with views.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SundonSnowbelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

2 of our party couldn't get into the sister hotel llanberis Lodge so stayed 2 doors away here.
They loved their room, couldn't stop raving about it and the breakfast!
Bob and Annie are lovely owners that made the stay so comfortable and especially since we weren't able to arrive due to traffic till 1030pm.

Close to all the action and the Snowdon bus service. We must have been one of the first pick ups because further down the journey there was standing room only so the location is ideal.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AnilGangar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews