We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food, really friendly staff ”

Bwyta Bwyd Bombai - 3B’s
Get food delivered
Ranked #44 of 1,233 Restaurants in Cardiff
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$19
Description: We now have outside seating where you can enjoy the beautiful views of the Cardiff Castle while Enjoying Indian curries and street food. We are also happy to accept pre orders for collection, Take aways and deliveries.
Restaurant details
Description: We now have outside seating where you can enjoy the beautiful views of the Cardiff Castle while Enjoying Indian curries and street food. We are also happy to accept pre orders for collection, Take aways and deliveries.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing Street food, we found the restaurant using Trip Advisor and booked over the phone. When we arrived the restaurant looked very basic from the outside but inside it had been made to look nice. The service was excellent, the owner talked us through the menu and helped us choose as there are so many delicious dishes on offer. We thoroughly enjoyed the food and the atmosphere. We would definitely be back if we were nearer.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank David3H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (304)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped here for lunch on Friday as the menu looked good and the smells coming from inside were amazing! We both had Thalis (one lamb, and one vegetarian) and they were great; a wonderful combination of flavours, meat cooked to perfection, and a very generous portion. Would definitely eat here again.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Gregdundee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food is stunning! Amazing value and lush food! I cant wait to come again! Thank you!!
And last but not the least, the service is A+

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Azi032495
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Came here due to the TripAdvisor reviews and was not disappointed. We had lamb thali which was wonderful - every single item was on point. Looking forward to our next visit when I plan to try the dosa on the recommendation of the super helpful Roshan. Oh and it's got great location too!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank windoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021 via mobile

Great Indian food and very cheap. Offered different dishes from other Indian restaurants I’ve been to, distinguishing it. Excellent parathas; would go again.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Traveler60574870299
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bwyta Bwyd Bombai - 3B’s also viewed

Cardiff, South Wales
Cardiff, South Wales
 
Cardiff, South Wales
Cardiff, South Wales
 

Been to Bwyta Bwyd Bombai - 3B’s? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.